Customer Reviews


54 Reviews
5 star:
 (36)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect...but colors vary
These fit my son great. He wears a size 8 in pants but the M 10/12 in these boxer briefs were perfect for him. We got different colors than what is shown. Ours were dark blue and orange colors.
Published 14 months ago by K. Carpenter

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Great, but.....
My package came, I opened it up, and it revealed a torn up packaging containing the underwear in a plastic bag. This really costed my rating (2 stars) but the only reason I haven't rated below is the extreme quality. I love how soft it feels and the comfort is extremely great. I will wear these every where. Even to Europe. On the other hand the only thing I down like...
Published 8 months ago by Taidan


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect...but colors vary, September 30, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These fit my son great. He wears a size 8 in pants but the M 10/12 in these boxer briefs were perfect for him. We got different colors than what is shown. Ours were dark blue and orange colors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Inexpensive, and slightly more mature, May 16, 2014
By 
Faith Hobby (Las Vegas, NEVADA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My nine year old has started rejecting boyish things and has begun requesting items he determines to be more grown up, like bath and body shower gel instead of Spider-Man bubble bath. These underwear are perfect for him, and he prefers them above all others. The band is elastic, but the inside has a fuzzy soft coating to it that makes it very comfy. The colors are elegant, and the contrast stitching mimics the boutique boys underwear that sells for $10 a pair. I'm a happy momma because I feel I have responded to my child's new sensibilities, and without over-spending. The material feels like a stretchy cotton jersey knit. Very smooth.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars PERFECT!, February 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love the colors, the material is fantastic, and they fit as expected. I would recommend these for all boys. EXCELLENT!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Finally, underwear my son will wear!, October 21, 2013
By 
K. Bishop (N. California) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have a 4 year old who is pretty picky about the comfort of his clothes. With regular briefs, he fights putting them on, and tries to avoid them at all costs. I switched to these boxer briefs a few weeks ago and, voila, problem solved! We no longer have to wrestle him into his undies in the morning, and he seems to be quite comfortable in them all day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Comfortable, Nice Fit, May 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought one pack for my 12 year old son to try. He loves the fit, style and colors. So we ordered more for him and purchased other colors for my 10 year old son. He likes them as we'll.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really soft., May 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Longer then I thought they would be and a little loose but otherwise great fit and material. These are just the next size up for my son so I think he is at the smaller end of a large.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It's underwear...., April 21, 2014
By 
J Keyes (Home is where the Army sends us!) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is my son's favorite underwear - he likes the no tags and the fit. He also likes that there are not stripes or designs - something rather hard to find for this age group. In our local area (Coastal Georgia) we have trouble finding this brand/style in store.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Great, but....., March 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hanes Boys ComfortBlend Dyed Boxer Brief P3 Assorted Hanes Boys ComfortBlend (Apparel)
My package came, I opened it up, and it revealed a torn up packaging containing the underwear in a plastic bag. This really costed my rating (2 stars) but the only reason I haven't rated below is the extreme quality. I love how soft it feels and the comfort is extremely great. I will wear these every where. Even to Europe. On the other hand the only thing I down like about the boxer briefs them selves it the extremely blond thigh cover. My Calvin Klein's got an extra star from the minimal thigh cover. Over all the only thing that was bad was the packing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars If only they fit, March 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These would have been great had they ran true to size. Normally a large size fits in Fruit of The Loom. I checked the size charts and they were supposedly the same...however...upon trying them on...not so much. Wayy to small. I'm wondering why they don't make them in Extra Large? They're really nice otherwise. Soft, great colors, great price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect fit at a reasonable price., March 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The time I received the item was great, the fit was perfect, the condition is as stated and I will recommend the service to my colleagues at work
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.