Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Daughter gives it an A+!
The material is somewhat silky so it does not really appear visible under clothing as compared to its cotton counterparts which tend to bunch up easily. The material will likely last longer through washings as well. It is very comfortable--I am told. I would certainly recommend this product for your little woman.
Published 16 months ago by JR

versus
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Careful on sizes... Be sure you are in a women's search criteria these are child size
I was searching under "women" category but these bras are def "child" size. Children's sizes should not pull into the women's search criteria.... Very misleading
Published 7 months ago by LISA MCMULLIN


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Daughter gives it an A+!, April 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The material is somewhat silky so it does not really appear visible under clothing as compared to its cotton counterparts which tend to bunch up easily. The material will likely last longer through washings as well. It is very comfortable--I am told. I would certainly recommend this product for your little woman.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great first bras, September 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These bras are unlined and look like short tank tops. They are great "first bras" for girls, to get them used to the feeling and idea of wearing a bra, without feeling discomfort. Again, these are unlined, so they can't be worn long term as a replacement for a bra, but they are soft and comfortable, and a good starting bra
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Careful on sizes... Be sure you are in a women's search criteria these are child size, December 31, 2013
By 
LISA MCMULLIN (POMPANO BEACH, FLORIDA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was searching under "women" category but these bras are def "child" size. Children's sizes should not pull into the women's search criteria.... Very misleading
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great first bra, March 22, 2014
By 
scimom (Pennsylvania, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a great choice for a first bra. Comfortable and durable. Last well through washes and fits as expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars First bra, July 14, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This was a comfortable first bra for my daughter. It is more like a mini camisole, and it looks good under her clothes. She said they are comfortable and she can't even tell she is wearing it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Girls is the operative word, July 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The description when I purchased these did not say "girls". I purchased them for my 93 year old mother who insists on wearing a bra. Needless to say, they didn't fit. Fortunately they do fit a granddaughter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars bras, July 7, 2014
fit great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Product is good, but it did not fit ok, July 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Product is good, but it did not fit ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Excellent...thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars slip on bra, May 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
these are great for the little girls who are in between sizes and cant buy a specific size bra because of that
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.