Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super comfort, December 29, 2013
By 
Laura Polo (Trinidad and Tobago) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I recommend these for anyone one who is into sport and is seeking that perfect fitting, lightweight under garment.

LP
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Fit, November 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Perfect fit for my 11 yr old, and she loved the colors and style. Nice coverage and the ability to convert these into bandeau bras is nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great fit, November 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
my daughter said they are very comfortable, and not tight. would for sure order more, wish it came two white in a package
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product and price!, August 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The our girls loved them. they fit perectly and the straps were comfertable.Great first sports bra to help the adjustment of wearing bras.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It fits my daughter, May 8, 2014
By 
Military spouse (Chula Vista, CA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My daughter is petite and it's hard to find bras in her size. She likes the way this style fits. She said it is comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fits nice, February 3, 2014
This review is from: Hanes Girls' Seamless The Bandini 2-Pack (Apparel)
I love these because they fit so nice and are perfect if you have a sport of if you feel like hanging out!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb fit!!, May 8, 2014
By 
Kelly Young (Apex, NC United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My 10 year old daughter loves this bra. She wears a size 10 in clothes if that helps anyone decide on a size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great product, March 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It was a great transaction experience. The Material is very soft and durable. It looks like it going to last a long time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Fit !, July 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My child enjoys this bra very much. She is wearing it almost all the time. My daughter is very pleased how comfortable it fits. The bra isn't hot and my daughter said sometimes she would forget that she worn a bra. Perfect product. Thank you for making this product possible. My daughter loves it a lot. We will buy again. ♥
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, January 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good fit, complete coverage. Great support! Love the racer back look, especially under skimpy tank tops! Try it, can't go wrong!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.