Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice for the price
These were good quality and did the job on our skiing trip. My daughters loved the print. They are quite large so don't order up a size. They did not shrink in the dryer either.
Published 19 months ago by crazymom

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars item too small
i thought i was ordering a kids size large for age 7-16. the tag on the product is size 10-12 which is not a large. all hanes thermal underwear were the same size 10-12, too small.
Published 21 months ago by flossie matthews


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars item too small, January 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i thought i was ordering a kids size large for age 7-16. the tag on the product is size 10-12 which is not a large. all hanes thermal underwear were the same size 10-12, too small.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars It is like the elastic in the pants is stretched out!, January 17, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Not as expected! The top size is great but the bottoms are horrible the waist is all stretched out. I had to stitch it just to get it to work. If we didn't need these for a trip I would have returned them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars size maters, August 1, 2013
i got this size M and it is an M 7-8 years old and i got another pair for my son L 14-16 Hanes. what is up with your size chart i think you missed 9 10 11 and 12 needless to say that it was way to small for my daughter that is an average 10 year old
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice for the price, April 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These were good quality and did the job on our skiing trip. My daughters loved the print. They are quite large so don't order up a size. They did not shrink in the dryer either.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice thermalware for great price, January 14, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This thermal ware was great especially as an added layer for cold climates. The shirt went nicely overhead and had enough flex (for a child with large head) and pants fit snugly. Recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars not like the old thermals, January 7, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are ok, but not like old thermals. They are about as thick as a t-shirt. I gave it a 2 because my daughter likes the colors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars girl thermal, December 20, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
recibimos el producto rapido y en buenas condiciones sin ningun tipo de problemas el envio tambien a pesar de lo lejos fue bastante rapido
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars NY lingerie, December 14, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Not recommended as they are very slow to ship and as I have learned they are much more expensive than the same item elsewhere!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Hanes Girls Thermal Set - Hearts - S
Out of stock
Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.