Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality, but I messed up.
My daughter loved the bottoms, because they fit and she loves the design. I ordered them too big however, so it wasn't quite the homerun I was looking for. Am I the only one who has trouble sizing on Amazon?
Message to the board room guys: Why don't you require your suppliers to provide more accurate sizing info? It's a common enough problem I have discovered. And...
Published 8 months ago by Lionel Mandrake

versus
10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Order Returned
Bad Form. The online sizing chart for "M" (=medium) says equivalent to girls sizes 10-12. When the ordered finally arrived AFTER Christmas even though ordered on Dec 13th, the package read "M" size 7-8.
Not only was the order late but the size would not fit the 9 year old twins who are growing. It was not even unpacked from the plastic wrapper and...
Published 8 months ago by Gerard M, Freisinger


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality, but I messed up., December 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My daughter loved the bottoms, because they fit and she loves the design. I ordered them too big however, so it wasn't quite the homerun I was looking for. Am I the only one who has trouble sizing on Amazon?
Message to the board room guys: Why don't you require your suppliers to provide more accurate sizing info? It's a common enough problem I have discovered. And shoes, well that's another disaster altogether. ALL shoes in the world should be in centimeters or inches. Nothing else please! Two numbers, length and width. Done. Problem solved.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Order Returned, January 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bad Form. The online sizing chart for "M" (=medium) says equivalent to girls sizes 10-12. When the ordered finally arrived AFTER Christmas even though ordered on Dec 13th, the package read "M" size 7-8.
Not only was the order late but the size would not fit the 9 year old twins who are growing. It was not even unpacked from the plastic wrapper and sent back to NY Lingerie with a charge taken off the CC by Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Some may consider these tight, or small, February 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These actually fit perfectly, based on the purpose of thermal underwear. They are tight against the skin. We ordered the size based on our daughter's normal clothing sizes. The product sizing seems to take that into consideration, so if you want any room for growth you might want to order one size larger.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Different color, February 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hanes Girls X-Temp Print Thermal Underwear Set (Apparel)
I did not received a pink thermal underwear as was in picture. I received a white with some animal. It was good like a thermal, but it was not my request item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Wrong size and design shipped!, February 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hanes Girls X-Temp Print Thermal Underwear Set (Apparel)
I ordered a large, hearts design set for my niece. I received a medium, solid pink set. It appears that the seller was being deceptive because the original proof of purchase label was covered with a new label showing the size as large and the design as hearts. The front of the package and the original label show the size as medium. Amazon is processing my refund but I had to return the item to UPS. Very inconvenient!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thermals for Child - Girl, January 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These were purchased for my grand daughter, and her mother told me the fit perfectly and are keeping her little angel warm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Grand daughter loves it., February 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Grand daughter states she's sooooooo warm. Can play out doors longer. .She loves the colors and the fit is also good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good buy, January 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The underwear is soft and comfortable; true to size. Arrived quickly without delay and the grandchildren loved the color too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Comfy and cozy, but not true to size, February 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got a small, size girl 6, and it fits a little big for my 3 year old. thats a big size difference, and im glad I didnt go any smaller. Def. buy 2 sizes to big, good quality and price otherwise.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Warm and lightweight, February 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
this provides good undergarment protection in the cold weather. It is definitely a good price and worth it. Fits to size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Hanes Girls X-Temp Print Thermal Underwear Set
$16.00 $12.68 - $40.88
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.