Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just right!
I love these. The fabric isn't cheap, not too thick & not too thin. The fit is comfy and they don't make the elastic waist too tight. I'll definitely be buying more.
Published 9 months ago by Julie McConnachie

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars a little snug
these are a little snug for the size..
Published 6 months ago by Kathy J. Thompson


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just right!, May 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these. The fabric isn't cheap, not too thick & not too thin. The fit is comfy and they don't make the elastic waist too tight. I'll definitely be buying more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Large = 32 inch waist, August 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These fit as expected .... taking notes from other customers. Having said that ...... I weigh 150 lbs and have a 32 inch waist. These Large pants fit JUST RIGHT.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very soft very nice true to size. Good price., August 1, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hanes Men's 2-Pack Flannel Pajama Pant Set (Apparel)
$10 less here then it was at Kohl's. The exact same product. I recommend highly, they are true to size. Might be a little long in the inseam. But that seems to be the trend was flannel PJs. Pick up a set. Nice and soft and warm. I live in Colorado I cannot wait for winter now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars soft and very comfortable. Fit is great, July 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very well made. Elastic band is wide, soft and very comfortable. Fit is great. Better fabric than I expected, little to no shrinkage. Just what I was looking for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome stuff for the price, July 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
they fit me very well, and they are really soft so its comfortably to wear them. These pajamas are the best ones I got in this price range.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five star pajama pants, July 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great product and significantly cheaper on amazon than in the competitors stores. Love them. Wearing them now as I write this review.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars shrinks a lot, July 28, 2014
By 
Ron A. (Evergreen, Colorado) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These pajama bottoms are comfy but just beware they shrink a bunch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Husband wants more of the pajamas!, November 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
We have tried several different brands of these type of pajamas and there is usually something not quite right. The fit is off, the material is thin, the colors fade in the wash, or they shrink to where they are too short for 6'2" husband.

These are an answer to prayer after wasting more money than I care to say. We will definitely be purchasing more of these pajamas since I am afraid they will be discontinued because they are so good!!! LOL
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars these being the best value and wouldn't you know, September 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased several brands, these being the best value and wouldn't you know, these are awesome, just the right thickness, length and feel. Nice ties. The Premium Flannel Lounge Pant from Geoffrey Beane which were much more expensive, although thicker material are much tighter fit and not comfortable. This was the best value. Better even than the Costco bottoms from Nautica which I have purchased for years now. These were just right!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it!, July 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fits like they were made for me. So comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.