Customer Reviews


50 Reviews
5 star:
 (28)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very good
I really like those. Exact size and length I was looking for. I wear 11 and 12 shoes depends on the brand (dunno if that matters lol).They also feel great. Enough support, they feel like they're barely there.
Published 17 months ago by Malouk

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not sized right
My husband wears a size 12 shoe and these socks were to be up to 13 yet they fit him too tight. Also the fabric was very rough. I will be returning them. The package is marked size 10 to 13.
Published 13 months ago by Marjean


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very good, August 29, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really like those. Exact size and length I was looking for. I wear 11 and 12 shoes depends on the brand (dunno if that matters lol).They also feel great. Enough support, they feel like they're barely there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Being Fair., February 4, 2012
By 
Patrick S. Miller (Rochester, New York USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I almost did not order these socks due to some of the other reviews. However, I did because, hey, they're socks and I was not going to lose any sleep if there did not serve. I am pleased with them. They are well made basic socks. If you thought you were going to get highly engineered running socks, these are not them...but for routine exercise and use they are great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, Cheap, Spectacular, October 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
So, you're shopping for socks on amazon? That means, like me, you are probably to lazy to walk down to the store and buy new socks...and like me you use that extra time that you have saved to ensure that you are getting a great pair for a great price. These are your socks. They're cheap, super soft, and have lasted almost six months with no tears. No complaints here!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good choice for summer days, July 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I found the Hanes low cut socks to be comfortable and fine for the hot summer days. They are light weight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not sized right, December 18, 2013
By 
Marjean "Book Lover" (Hacienda Heights, CA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My husband wears a size 12 shoe and these socks were to be up to 13 yet they fit him too tight. Also the fabric was very rough. I will be returning them. The package is marked size 10 to 13.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fiance approved!, August 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Purchased for him, so he would stop stealing all of my ankle socks! :) They are great after a couple weeks of wear and fit him well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, July 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Perfect- better quality than Walmart and cheaper- can't go wrong with better stuff for a better price.long lasting too. Love em
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sox, June 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great sox! I recently bought Adidas socks at Sports Authority for $5 per pair. These socks are exactly the same, except no Adidas logo. On Amazon, Ipaid $7 for a 6-pack ($1.20 a pair). Can't go wrong.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Our GoTo Sock, May 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is the only sock my son wants to wear. He loves the low cut, black style. They fit as expected. His shoe size is a 10.5 and he has no sizing issues with the sock whatsoever. The only negative is he seems to go through them quickly. They seem to be of very good quality upon inspection, so I'm not sure if he is not just extra hard on them. However, we do seem to have to replace on a regular basis.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, good fitting socks, May 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very good qyality for the price. I would definitely recommend to a friend. I always receive good merchandise from Amazon. I am completely satisfied with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.