Customer Reviews


132 Reviews
5 star:
 (43)
4 star:
 (31)
3 star:
 (27)
2 star:
 (16)
1 star:
 (15)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


19 of 21 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars size runs big
great price for the product, though the sizes tend to be bigger (based on mens size i think). there wasn't a size chart to refer to when i was ordering, so i ended up buying two, each at a difference size.
Published on July 1, 2010 by J. Woo

versus
19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good, but beware no pockets
Like the review line says these are good pants but the don't have pockets. I bought them for lounging around the house and they are great but if u wanna go out you'll need to change or wear shorts with pockets underneath.
Published on December 4, 2010 by Elfstone21


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good, but beware no pockets, December 4, 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: ComfortBlend Fleece Pant (Apparel)
Like the review line says these are good pants but the don't have pockets. I bought them for lounging around the house and they are great but if u wanna go out you'll need to change or wear shorts with pockets underneath.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 21 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars size runs big, July 1, 2010
By 
J. Woo (San Mateo, ca United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: ComfortBlend Fleece Pant (Apparel)
great price for the product, though the sizes tend to be bigger (based on mens size i think). there wasn't a size chart to refer to when i was ordering, so i ended up buying two, each at a difference size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 26 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars These go up to my chest if I pull them up--maybe they run large?, August 28, 2011
By 
Opinion8d "Kit" (San Francisco, CA, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: ComfortBlend Fleece Pant (Apparel)
OK. I learned finally NEVER EVER order less than 50 bucks or whatever gets free shipping and returns as it is not worth the price of shipping to return bad fits-----about 50% of stuff you order if not familiar with brand.

I ordered large. I am female, 5'10, inseam 32-34, waist varies 34-38, and men's large is generally the correct size. Even in these VERY BAGGY LEGGED sweats, my thighs were going to be tight in a medium. OK, they are MEN"s sweats. They have smaller thigh/calf ratio. My fault.

My major objection to this product is the "rise", or , the length of the crotch, is about 1 foot. Perhaps this is for guys who like the "pants on the ground" look?

Not ALL bad: They are 10 bucks, they have nice thick fuzzy coated waist, with nice wide elastic meant to hold pants up. They are a bit thin in the leg as they are just one layer of not so plush sweats, and the ankle elastic is too loose. For the price, they are ok, if you are a person who doesn't mind pulling them way up to the true waist like Herkel, or wear them drooping, or roll them down, and just lounge around in them. Lack of pockets can cut either way--looks better, major inconvenience.

Final Conclusion: worth the highly reasonable price but you should know exactly what you are getting and this is what you want. Otherwise you may end up giving them to the homeless or needy who are not so picky about fit, since returns are not worth it. The company is friendly to deal with and had no problem refunding me my money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Service, Good Product, June 3, 2009
This review is from: ComfortBlend Fleece Pant (Apparel)
I ordered these sweat pants because it was impossible to find regular (Hanes) sweat pants in stores. Even though these specific pants are for men, I simply shrunk the sweat pants and they fit well. The customer service for this product was prompt and professional and I hope to do business with them in the future. I highly recommend this company for any of their products.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent product and price, January 19, 2009
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
product is high quality. gave 4 pairs to my boyfriend for christmas and he loves them to lounge around in at home. great price. will definately be back to seller to buy more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Loose at ankle, January 28, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: ComfortBlend Fleece Pant (Apparel)
Comfortable fit, true to size. Sweatpants should just be called open at ankle because the elastic
is so loose.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Notched patch pocket, January 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: ComfortBlend Fleece Pant (Apparel)
Says "Notched patch pocket" THERE ARE NO POCKETS!
The description should say "has no pockets" but it doesn't.
All my other sweats have pockets and for the price, these should have had pockets.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, greater quality, January 27, 2009
By 
This review is from: ComfortBlend Fleece Pant (Apparel)
Just bought these sweatpants and the interior is surprisingly soft and comfortable. As cheap as they are, you'd be hard-pressed to find a pair better than these! They are so soft! Noticed it when I first tried them on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Can't Beat Hanes, January 27, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: ComfortBlend Fleece Pant (Apparel)
One of the most comfortable sweat pants I have EVER worn. Washes up nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Awful, February 5, 2012
By 
Craig Marshall Smith "Craig Marshall Smith" (Highlands Ranch, Colorado United States) - See all my reviews
If you like shedding dogs and shedding cats, you may like shedding
sweatpants. I bought gray ones, made in El Salvador (so I don't know
about the other colors, or other countries of origin).

The lining disintegrated in the washing machine and corrupted everything
I washed with the sweats.

I tried washing them (alone) over and over - and each time there was more (lint).

The price was right, the size was right - and brand new they are great.
BUT, once the rest of their life begins, they are junk.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

ComfortBlend Fleece Pant
$15.52 $7.99 - $33.88
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.