Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4.0 out of 5 stars great standard shirt
similar quality, though necks were slightly larger and fabric seemed slightly thinner than in-store purchases of Hanes. good price for quantity. happy with purchase overall.
Published 16 months ago by Margaret Schirmer

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star
They sent confortsoft not comfort blend. Don't buy these shirts if you expect the light comfort blend fabric.
Published 7 months ago by Austen M. Stevens


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, July 24, 2014
They sent confortsoft not comfort blend. Don't buy these shirts if you expect the light comfort blend fabric.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great standard shirt, October 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
similar quality, though necks were slightly larger and fabric seemed slightly thinner than in-store purchases of Hanes. good price for quantity. happy with purchase overall.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars These are not the Hanes ComfortBlend TShirts you would buy ..., February 23, 2015
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hanes 6 Pack ComfortBlend Crew Neck T-Shirt
These are not the Hanes ComfortBlend TShirts you would buy at a store. The fabric is different and feels different, not as soft. The arrived loose (no retail packaging) in a plain white shipping pouch. I kept them because they were decent whit TShirts, but I would not buy them again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Shirts received were 100% cotton, June 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hanes 6 Pack ComfortBlend Crew Neck T-Shirt
The shirts seem fine, but they were not the expected normal cotton-poly ComfortBlend shirts. The ones I received are a 100% cotton and not 50/50 as listed here on the website.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars These are great shirts. I travel a lot, November 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are great shirts. I travel a lot, and I find the cotton-poly blend to dry quickly after washing in a hotel sink. 100 % poly shirts dry even faster, but the blend is more comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, January 22, 2015
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, January 12, 2015
By 
Ryan C. Daley "radioryan24" (Providence, Rhode Island United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
meh.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Hanes 6 Pack ComfortBlend Crew Neck T-Shirt
$28.00 $22.37 - $31.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.