Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Greatness!
Awesome....Long sleeve tagless t shirt with a pocket. It's hard to find a long sleeve tagless t shirt that fits and has a pocket at local stores.
Published 11 months ago by jclilly

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Undersized
I am of a small build and a large fits me fine after shrinkage so plan ahead and order a size larger than what you normally would wear.
Published 15 months ago by Mark Gauen


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Undersized, January 11, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am of a small build and a large fits me fine after shrinkage so plan ahead and order a size larger than what you normally would wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bright, May 14, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Just right for my truck driver. He likes it much better than the vests they have to wear. Washes up great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Greatness!, May 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Awesome....Long sleeve tagless t shirt with a pocket. It's hard to find a long sleeve tagless t shirt that fits and has a pocket at local stores.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars for Hubby, January 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
my husband really liked this shirt, he said finely a shirt with pocket, to carry his glasses in! he has been so up set because we couldn't find any shirts a round here in the stores that had pockets,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Long sleeve T's, January 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These can be hard to find here in Arizona so it was nice to see them online and for a great price. The quality is very good and the fit is excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars soft and nice fit, January 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered the deep red shirt and the color was beautiful. It is soft and arrived wrinkle free. The size seems true to form. It is not heavy but also not cheap and thin. The delivery was fast and everything was as promised.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice, September 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good heavy shirt and I would get more from this company. A little overpriced but what isn't these days. Color is bright.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hanes 6 oz. Tagless Long-Sleeve T-shirts with pocket, deep royal 2XL, January 20, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My husband really loves these shirts! He needs the pocket. The color is great on him. The cuffs are snug which he enjoys! GREAT SHIRTS!!! GLAD we found them here!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Color Nice Heavyweight Hanes 6 oz. Tagless Long-Sleeve T-Shirt with Pocket., December 28, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Another holiday gift for my husband who was very pleased to get this shirt in several colors. Not sure if he liked the color as much as I do but it looks great on him. The weight is perfect for the cold months. He wears a size Large which was the perfect length and body fit...not too tight but just right. The shirt washed up beautifully and I didn't notice any shrinkage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My husband lives in these, August 21, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great product. Wash and dries like new For many many times. Easy to care for and love the tag less feature
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0x9f9738c4)

This product

Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.