Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!!!, September 2, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hanging By A Moment (MP3 Music)
I love this song. It has that distinct Lifehouse sound, and it's one of my favorites. I highly recommend it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 3, 2014
By 
Amazon Customer (WILLIAMSTON, MI, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hanging By A Moment (MP3 Music)
great music
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Smash hit, June 23, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hanging By A Moment (MP3 Music)
With a gravelly voice and grinding guitars not to mention groovy drums and a grumbling special sound effect, Lifehouse blows off the roof with their smash hit `Hanging by a Moment.' The song's philosophical edge is tempered by a tone of youthful desperation as well as a deafening defiance. While primarily a love lyric to a girlfriend, the song speaks to the transitory and sometimes brutish nature of teenage life as relationships between boys and girls come and go moment to hanging moment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The song that caught my attention, March 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hanging By A Moment (MP3 Music)
This is the first song by Lifehouse that made me take a second listen. Has been my #1 for years and still is.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, February 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hanging By A Moment (MP3 Music)
Great motivational song for my walking playlist. I have always loved this song. How many words do you need for that?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sounds like a memory, January 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hanging By A Moment (MP3 Music)
I purchased this because I had it when I was in high school and it has my husband's song to me on it. I was pleased with the quickness of delivery and the fact that the CD was in great condition.
The songs are amazing and the sound of Lifehouse is soothing yet empowering. The songs are not ones you can't listen to with your kids in the car and are family friendly (inasmuch as they don't contain profanity). Great CD, highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lifehouse, December 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hanging By A Moment (MP3 Music)
Great song! Didn't realize what it was about until recently. Meaningful for the past year and a lot of my life.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good, September 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hanging By A Moment (MP3 Music)
This is a very good song and wonderfully written. It will always have a very special meaning for me. Wow.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Beat With Meaningful Lyrics, September 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hanging By A Moment (MP3 Music)
What can I say, I would not have downloaded this song unless I liked it a lot! I loaded it to my MP3 player and listen to it while exercising since it has a great beat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars HAPPY Tunes!!!!, July 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hanging By A Moment (MP3 Music)
Great up lifting music 5 stars ALWAYS!!!!

THE BEST!!!!

: )

LIFEHOUSE ROCKS!!!!

KEEP IT COMING...... GREAT WORK..... THANK YOU LIFEHOUSSE
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Hanging By A Moment
Hanging By A Moment by Lifehouse
Buy MP3 Song$1.29
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.