Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (US).
Sell yours for a Gift Card
We'll buy it for up to $0.70
Learn More
Trade in now
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Hanging on By a Remix
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Hanging on By a Remix

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Instantly with Amazon Music Album
Other Formats & Versions Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, May 22, 2012
"Please retry"
$7.21 $65.94

Editorial Reviews

The Letter Black is back and ready for action with their first remix record Hanging On By A Remix. Even in the midst of
a busy touring schedule, The Letter Black released two EPs in 2011: Hanging On By A Thread Sessions, Vol. 1 and Hanging
On By A Thread Sessions, Vol. 2. Hanging On By A Remix is the perfect follow-up: a full-length remix release that
features songs from their sophomore effort Hanging On By A Thread. It also features three additional tracks, including a
remix cover of Aerosmith s legendary anthem Dream On.

Listen to Samples and Buy MP3s

Songs from this album are available to purchase as MP3s. Click on "Buy MP3" or view the MP3 Album.

Song Title Time Price
  1. Away from Me (Pitch Black and Paranoid Mix) 3:41$1.29  Buy MP3 
  2. Moving On (Don't Let the Door Hit You Mix) 3:38$1.29  Buy MP3 
  3. All I Want (Berlin After Dark Mix) 3:48$1.29  Buy MP3 
  4. My Disease (Dirty Lazer Mix) 3:00$1.29  Buy MP3 
  5. Better Luck Next Time (Guns Drawn Mix) 3:17$1.29  Buy MP3 
  6. Collapse (Smooth Angel Mix) 3:51$1.29  Buy MP3 
  7. Wounded (Too Much Sweat on a Strobe Light Mix) 3:09$1.29  Buy MP3 
  8. Fire With Fire (N.Y.C. Amyl Nitrate Mix) 3:15$1.29  Buy MP3 
  9. Perfect (Painful Mix) 3:33$1.29  Buy MP3 
10. Dream On (Rapid Eye Movement Mix) 4:51$1.29  Buy MP3 
11. Hanging on By a Thread (Cut the Cord Mix) 3:06$1.29  Buy MP3 
12. Moving On (Mike D's Knox-Vegas Remix) 3:39$1.29  Buy MP3 

Product Details

  • Audio CD (May 22, 2012)
  • Original Release Date: 2012
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Tooth & Nail Records
  • ASIN: B007RXC452
  • Average Customer Review: 3.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #217,459 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

3.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful By Bailey on June 14, 2013
Format: Audio CD
Original cd is best. Sorry. I do love the group!! But it's not good to mess up something that was good to begin with.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Look for Similar Items by Category

Want to discover more products? Check out this page to see more: the letter black