Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A good buy!
If you like the shows "Thats So Raven," "The Suite Life Of Zack And Cody", and "Hannah Montana" then you will love this dvd. Raven goes to the Tipton on a business trip with her boss, where she meets Zack and Cody who are having a suprise party for their moms birthday. Raven has a vision about a kid in a sweater vest running away which scares Cody. Hannah montana comes to...
Published on January 3, 2007 by Hailey

versus
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't buy this.. it isnt that good and you can get it on iTunes for 2.99
Don't buy this.. it isnt that good and you can get it on iTunes for 2.99 well thats about it...
Published on July 30, 2007 by Allly


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

20 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A good buy!, January 3, 2007
This review is from: That's So Suite Life of Hannah Montana (Mixed-Up Mashed-Up Edition) (DVD)
If you like the shows "Thats So Raven," "The Suite Life Of Zack And Cody", and "Hannah Montana" then you will love this dvd. Raven goes to the Tipton on a business trip with her boss, where she meets Zack and Cody who are having a suprise party for their moms birthday. Raven has a vision about a kid in a sweater vest running away which scares Cody. Hannah montana comes to the tipton and meets maddie who tells her about how her dad used to be an amazing country singer. The DVD also includes a Hannah Montana music video, a Raven trivia game and a never before seen episode of The Suite Life Of Zack And Cody where Cody tries to get Zack and Chef Paolo to eat healthy. You should definetly buy this!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Mixed-Up Mashed-Up Edition, August 26, 2012
This review is from: That's So Suite Life of Hannah Montana (Mixed-Up Mashed-Up Edition) (DVD)
I got my copy of this DVD through the Disney Movie Rewards Program.

The episodes are:

Checkin' Out (That's So Raven)
That's So Suite Life of Hannah Montana (The Suite Life of Zack & Cody)
On the Road Again (Hannah Montana)

Bonus episode: Health and Fitness (The Suite Life of Zack & Cody)

I have seen the second episodes dozens of times late at night on the Disney Channel and it was nice to finally see part 1 and part 3. Checkin' Out is actually the final episode that was filmed for That's So Raven, even though it aired in the middle of the final season. The first episodes are great, but I dislike the last episode. Besides from Maddie's cameo, it has nothing to do with the other episodes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Episodes, July 10, 2007
This review is from: That's So Suite Life of Hannah Montana (Mixed-Up Mashed-Up Edition) (DVD)
THis DVD is great it includes these episodes

1.Checking Out (That's So Suite Life of Hannah Montana-Part I)
2.That's So Suite Life of Hannah Montana-Part II
3.On the Road Again (That's So Suite Life of Hannah Montana-Part III)

BONUS FEATURES
Bonus "The Suite Life of Zack and Cody" Episode

AND MORE!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful DVD, June 8, 2007
By 
D. E. Amazon "dealra" (West Dover, Vermont USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: That's So Suite Life of Hannah Montana (Mixed-Up Mashed-Up Edition) (DVD)
My 6.5 daughter has not stopped watching this DVD, she is a big Disny Channel fan and honestly must have watched this DVD 20 times in the first day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My children love this DVD, February 21, 2007
By 
John Quirke (Toronto, Ontario Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: That's So Suite Life of Hannah Montana (Mixed-Up Mashed-Up Edition) (DVD)
This DVD combines three real pleasant shows that are clean, funny and enjoyable.

My children and our extended family enjoy the characters and the story line, which is clever as it combines the three shows (That's So Raven, The Suite Life and Hanna Montana) in an inter-related story.

My three kids under 10 give it 6 thumbs up!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fun, July 16, 2007
By 
This review is from: That's So Suite Life of Hannah Montana (Mixed-Up Mashed-Up Edition) (DVD)
Although this DVD was not what i was expecting it was fun all the same. I thought the characters would interact a little bit more but the one you saw most was Raven(my least favorite)and Hannah Montana had the least interaction. Nevertheless it was enjoyable and the bonus episode was very funny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Finally!, December 7, 2006
A Kid's Review
This review is from: That's So Suite Life of Hannah Montana (Mixed-Up Mashed-Up Edition) (DVD)
This deserves a dvd. It is a cool collaboration of the best shows ever! It comes with all 3 episodes, a Hannah Montana music video, a new Suite Life episode, and a Raven trivia quiz, so buy it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I loved it!, February 6, 2007
A Kid's Review
This review is from: That's So Suite Life of Hannah Montana (Mixed-Up Mashed-Up Edition) (DVD)
That's So Suite Life of Hannah Montana is cool. It features some of the biggest Disney series in a colaboration. I was dissapointed with "Hannah Montana"'s part, it was very boring. But the rest was amazing.

Raven-Symone gets 5 stars in this DVD!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars ehh., January 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: That's So Suite Life of Hannah Montana (Mixed-Up Mashed-Up Edition) (DVD)
I watched it once, now I go to watch it again and it freezes at the menu. No scratches or anything.

Movie is great. i used to watch That's So Raven all the time and it's nice to have nostalgia once in a while!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, January 7, 2008
This review is from: That's So Suite Life of Hannah Montana (Mixed-Up Mashed-Up Edition) (DVD)
My 11 old daughter has not stopped watching this DVD, she is a big Disney Channel fan and honestly must have watched this DVD 20 times already.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

That's So Suite Life of Hannah Montana (Mixed-Up Mashed-Up Edition)
$9.99 $4.74
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.