Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hanro is always a win
This cami is not the traditional shareware. It fits snug to the body without binding. I would definitely buy another if needed. The "padded bra" is misleading. It is just s thick lining much as a T-shirt bra. But, the underwire provides all necessary support.
Published 22 months ago by Anonymous

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Fit is not perfect
Love the material and the product. Great concept. However the tank top overall is just too short and the bottom rides up. If I am wearing it as an undershirt it bunches up because it is too short. Product is very high quality and fits well everywhere else other than the length.
Published 9 months ago by Alison Burger


Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hanro is always a win, October 21, 2012
By 
Anonymous (Santa Rosa, CA USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This cami is not the traditional shareware. It fits snug to the body without binding. I would definitely buy another if needed. The "padded bra" is misleading. It is just s thick lining much as a T-shirt bra. But, the underwire provides all necessary support.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hanro Women's Sensual Padded Bra Camisole is a winner!, June 18, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I had worn a particular Hanro bra vest for years. When that one was no longer available, I tried several other bras. Finally found Hanro Women's Sensual Padded Bra Camisole. It is perfect. I learned the best way to put on such a bra is to slip it on over the hips, adjust the back band, settle the cups and adjust the straps. After buying one, I bought 3 more Bra Camisoles & have been wearing them for over 6 months. Couldn't be happier!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Fit is not perfect, November 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love the material and the product. Great concept. However the tank top overall is just too short and the bottom rides up. If I am wearing it as an undershirt it bunches up because it is too short. Product is very high quality and fits well everywhere else other than the length.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality supportive cami, July 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was not sure this would work. I am a 32DD and the largest cup size was a C, so I tried a 34 C. It's a little big around the rib cage but the cup works. It's very sleek under tee shirts and there is no show through. A good buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good quality!, April 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very nice product. Great quality. Very nice shape. I bought it in white and I love wearing it, alone or under a suit jacket. It is also the perfect complement of a long skirt during the summer. Thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this bra/cami, March 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very Comfortable Bra and Cami combined however I wish this comes in different colors. Washes very well and retains shape, Well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cami with bra, June 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very pricey, however worth the quality. Extremely soft on the skin. I purchased this since I developed shingles, have been in tremendous pain and thought this might help. Although I liked the feel of the material it did not serve my purpose.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Didn't like Fit, May 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Didn't like the fit of this camisole. The under wires were not comfortable to me. I'm not an under wire girl, though so it might just be me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars this is a great addition to my wardrobe..., April 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wear it under many things and it has actually given new life to some blouses under which I would wear both bra an cami. This is so much more comfortable. If I had one change to make, I would like to be able to tighten the straps just a bit more than I can - otherwise super!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best ever & had them for many yrs., November 29, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hanro Women's Sensual Padded Bra Camisole (Apparel)
Haven't recvd one here yet-usually find only at saks online. Lost weight-have several that have had for yrs...but don't fit now.Wear alone, under suits, casual. Wash and hang dry, never lose shape, very thin not bulky and will last forever.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.