Automotive Deals Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Enter for the chance to win front row seats to Barbra Streisand Water Sports

Price:$9.99 - $12.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 18, 2013
The color is gorgeous! It's a beautiful scarf and the color really pops. Very feminine. I wasn't trying to get a lot of attention throughout the day by wearing this scarf ... but I did. ;) The right accessories really do make a difference.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 25, 2015
I bought this item in pink for my daughter. She loves how light it is for spring and summer.
review image
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2014
I just love this scarf. It's my favorite. I'm going thru chemo and have purchased several. Unfortunately, just had to buy another as it flew off my head in a wind storm. lol The scarf is sheer and just perfect.
22 comments| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2014
Have previously ordered scarfs from amazon and have been very pleased with the quality. This scarf a very pretty color and pattern, but felt quality not to my liking.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 26, 2013
Purchased for a gift and the recipient loves it. Even more colorful than the pictures, and extremely light weight. It does not have a silky feel, but is very soft.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2013
The recipient of this gift is happy with it, but I think it's a bit too thin and flimsy. I wouldn't order it again.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 5, 2014
Pretty pure silk scarf is large and could be used for the beach although it is pure silk - - the hemming looks hand-stitched. The colors are very pretty. I would order this again -
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2015
Good value for a silk chiffon scarf - although I recenty found on Amazon the identical scarf for half the cost from a different vendor. Ordered the white/ivory color which is actually more of a yellowish tan. Keeping it tho, the design is that lovely.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 2, 2016
This silk scarf adds an amazing accent. It is delicate and sophisticated. Very classy! Its beautiful colors add the perfect touch. Its weight is just right for Spring and Summer wear. I don't like a lot of weight around my neck and this scarf is barely there. Love it! Quick delivery, too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 15, 2013
The color in this scarf is far more brilliant than the picture conveys. I bought this as a gift and the recipient was pleased.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.