Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Gift :)
My daughter loves Disney Princesses! I bought this for her birthday and she was extremely excited! She loved this story because not only was it about her birthday but because it had Tiana and Rapunzel in it!! She often seems annoyed that most of the stories feature Aurora and Snow White because she has no interest in the oldest princesses!
Published on May 29, 2012 by BatmanLover999

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Not very interesting even for its level.
Published 6 days ago by F. S. Hoffman


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Gift :), May 29, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Happy Birthday, Princess! (Disney Princess) (Step into Reading) (Paperback)
My daughter loves Disney Princesses! I bought this for her birthday and she was extremely excited! She loved this story because not only was it about her birthday but because it had Tiana and Rapunzel in it!! She often seems annoyed that most of the stories feature Aurora and Snow White because she has no interest in the oldest princesses!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Birthday Celebrations With The Disney Princesses!, January 11, 2014
This review is from: Happy Birthday, Princess! (Disney Princess) (Step into Reading) (Paperback)
Happy Birthday, Princess is a Disney Princess children's storybook that features the popular Disney Princesses as each Princess celebrate her own unique birthday parties. Like Tiana(from The Princess and The Frog)as she is treated to a birthday jazz party, and Aurora(from Sleeping Beauty)as she gets ready for her special birthday, and Rapunzel(from Tangled)as she and Eugene enjoying the lantern festival, and Jasmine(from Aladdin)as she celebrates her birthday by giving the children of Agrabah candy. This book is perfect for any Disney Princess fan as their birthday present!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great book for early readers, November 5, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Happy Birthday, Princess! (Disney Princess) (Step into Reading) (Paperback)
My daughter is in kindergarten and loves to read this book. Step 1 books are perfect to build her confidence.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars we love Disney, March 10, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Happy Birthday, Princess! (Disney Princess) (Step into Reading) (Paperback)
This is a good book. Cute of course, we love Disney and Princesses are our biggest thing these days.
My little Kindergartener is able to read this book. With some assistance. But she is loving the colors, choices of princesses and the size of the book. Great buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars For my 2 year old princess, March 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Happy Birthday, Princess! (Disney Princess) (Step into Reading) (Paperback)
My youngest just turned 2, and she loves all the pictures of her favorite princesses celebrating their birthday's too! And it's simple enough for her older sister to read it to her
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great book for Princess lovers, October 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Happy Birthday, Princess! (Disney Princess) (Step into Reading) (Paperback)
Nice book for beginning readers. I purchased this for my daughters 4th birthday which is going to be Disney Princess themed. She loves princesses and I call it a win win.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, April 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Happy Birthday, Princess! (Disney Princess) (Step into Reading) (Paperback)
Great for learning and fun for kids. Will highly recommend to anyone looking for gift. Will get again for Xmas gift!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for first readers, March 31, 2014
By 
Em (appleton, wi) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Happy Birthday, Princess! (Disney Princess) (Step into Reading) (Paperback)
My five year old Daughter loves all the Step into Reading books she reads them over and over again! Defiantly a great bday gift to young kids.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Birthday gift, September 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Happy Birthday, Princess! (Disney Princess) (Step into Reading) (Paperback)
My niece loved this book. It was a great birthday gift to give with a doll. It was mailed fast and arrived on time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, August 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Happy Birthday, Princess! (Disney Princess) (Step into Reading) (Paperback)
This was a birthday gift of a 4-year-old who loves princesses and it was a hit. Good beginning reader. Nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Happy Birthday, Princess! (Disney Princess) (Step into Reading)
Happy Birthday, Princess! (Disney Princess) (Step into Reading) by Jennifer Weinberg (Paperback - January 10, 2012)
$3.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.