Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoes for the price
Yes they were chemical smelling when I got them but that wore off in a couple days... no problems after 3 weeks of wear
Published 15 months ago by mike c.

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Had to donate these, as in a week or ...
Had to donate these, as in a week or so, they reshaped themselves into not OK---apparently made of some strange material.
Published 2 months ago by Tamarlee A Alleva


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoes for the price, November 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Yes they were chemical smelling when I got them but that wore off in a couple days... no problems after 3 weeks of wear
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Price, September 15, 2013
By 
Matt Enright (CUPERTINO, CA, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shoes are actually awesome for the price, but this may be just me, they totally blister and rub the shit out of my Achilles area. I need to wear like socks, and have extra padding to not have that happen. otherwise they're great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good for the Price, August 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nothing special about the shoes. However, they were cheap, so it was a good deal. I'd recommend this product to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoes for awesome price!, August 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good shoes for a great price! I wear these for work, so i tend to go through business / dress shoes quickly. It gets expensive replacing them, so this is an excellent alternative to buying them for 4X the price in a store!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Happy Bull Men's Black Slip-on Dress Shoes, July 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My husband is very happy with these shoes. They fit well and are very comfortable. You can't beat the price. Thinking of ordering these in brown for him.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Had to donate these, as in a week or ..., January 2, 2015
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Had to donate these, as in a week or so, they reshaped themselves into not OK---apparently made of some strange material.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, February 23, 2015
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
RECOMENDADOS COMPLETAMENTE..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.