Industrial-Sized Deals Shop all Back to School Shop Women's Handbags Learn more nav_sap_plcc_6M_fly_beacon $5 Albums $5 Off Fire TV Stick Off to College Essentials Shop Popular Services pivdl pivdl pivdl  Amazon Echo Starting at $99 Kindle Voyage Shop Back to School with Amazon Back to School with Amazon Outdoor Recreation STEM Toys & Games
Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Happy
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player


1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, April 29, 2008
"Please retry"
Currently unavailable. We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.

1. Move On
2. I Want Fake Love
3. Find Someone
4. The Most Beautiful Girl
5. Strangers
6. Save You
7. The Mexican Girl
8. Everyone
9. Ice Age
10. Happy

Product Details

  • Audio CD (April 29, 2008)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: CDBY
  • ASIN: B0019UUNH0
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,785,463 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful By Lee Armstrong HALL OF FAMETOP 1000 REVIEWERVINE VOICE on September 11, 2008
Format: Audio CD
Wow! What a cool CD David Carn has produced. The first three stunning tracks were recorded in August 2007. The last seven tracks were recorded in January 2008. With both sessions, the instruments were recorded in seven hours in the studio to keep costs down. This is about as independent as indie music gets! And what a great result this Macon GA law student has produced. The opener "Move On" is an upbeat pop blast with a catchy pop melody and hooks galore and David's impressive vocals, "I met me a woman. She's so good & true. She could be that someone to carry me through." "I Want Fake Love" is an equally catchy homage to a silver screen romance with an infectious beat & a melody that puts a smile on your face as your toe taps, "Love me. Want me like I want you. Kiss me. Be with me forever." "Find Someone" slows the beat a bit with a beautiful piano and string-like touches from Mike Rojas' B-3 organ. "The Most Beautiful Girl" rocks with a burning electric lead guitar, "Would you sing about a love, love, love, a love so sweet?" "Stranger," "The Mexican Girl" & "Everyone" are also very strong tracks. The CD concludes with the title track that has a delightfully sunny upbeat melody and David on kazoo. This freshman set is a sure-fire prescription to lose the blues. What a blast! Enjoy!
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category