Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy Feet make your Feet Happy!
When it is 18 degs outside and the home's concrete floor feels like an opened refridgerator, Happy Feet slippers really do keep your feet comfortable and warm. I have found their customer service to be reasonable and courteous. I am very pleased with the product.
Published on January 19, 2011 by Gloria J. Critchfield

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars for my nephew
I had a pair and he wanted a pair...so he chose the exact ones he wanted and I knew the size because he said my fit him perfect. It was a perfect match! Thanks!
Published 13 months ago by Linda P.


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy Feet make your Feet Happy!, January 19, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
When it is 18 degs outside and the home's concrete floor feels like an opened refridgerator, Happy Feet slippers really do keep your feet comfortable and warm. I have found their customer service to be reasonable and courteous. I am very pleased with the product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars for my nephew, January 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I had a pair and he wanted a pair...so he chose the exact ones he wanted and I knew the size because he said my fit him perfect. It was a perfect match! Thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Extremely comfortable and surprisingly stylish!, April 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My son bought these and although I was skeptical about these at first, he wore them all winter and always said that they were extremely comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars My daughter loves them, November 23, 2014
By 
Al N (Roseville CA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They were a little small at the upper end of the size range.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... my adult kids these slippers for Christmas and they love them! As the other reviews said, December 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got all of my adult kids these slippers for Christmas and they love them! As the other reviews said, they told me they feel like walking on clouds! They all got up and started dancing around in them! One thing to note, they cannot be washed in the washing machine or they will lose their shape. Hand washing and air drying is recommended and easy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good, but if you don't wear socks it is ..., February 28, 2015
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good, but if you don't wear socks it is scratchy and creepy feeling, that may just be my sensory problems though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars and believe or not they wore them and love them. Yay, January 6, 2015
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought it for my son and husband. finicky people, and believe or not they wore them and love them. Yay!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, December 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good slipper, hubby wears size 9 1/2, XL fits perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, January 6, 2015
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My son wears a size 13 and a xl fit him
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Fair quality, February 6, 2015
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They run small, and wear out easily. I only wear them in the house.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.