Customer Reviews


32 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars My Kid Loves This
For some reason, this Happy Napper's Cow/Barn was the hardest one to find in my neck of the woods, so I ended up paying a bit of a premium ($5 bucks over retail) to get this one as my son saw it on TV and just had to have this particular pillow/talking stuffed animal. It's cute, sort of neat how it folds up into a pillow, and does basically what it was designed to do,...
Published on November 8, 2011 by Head Cheeze

versus
9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Son loved it but only for a short while
My son absolutely loved this toy when we first brought it home, but I think over time (a week) he got tired of having to convert it back and forth. He now just leaves the cows head sticking out of the barn. It is a cute toy, but beware parents. If you do not want to be continously asked to convert it back and forth....don't get it. Clever idea, but it needs to be a...
Published on August 15, 2011 by blessedandheartbroken


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Son loved it but only for a short while, August 15, 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Happy Nappers Cow (Toy)
My son absolutely loved this toy when we first brought it home, but I think over time (a week) he got tired of having to convert it back and forth. He now just leaves the cows head sticking out of the barn. It is a cute toy, but beware parents. If you do not want to be continously asked to convert it back and forth....don't get it. Clever idea, but it needs to be a little bit easier for a child to convert back and forth. My son is 3.5, so maybe in a year it would be easier. Just speaking from my own experience.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars My Kid Loves This, November 8, 2011
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Happy Nappers Cow (Toy)
For some reason, this Happy Napper's Cow/Barn was the hardest one to find in my neck of the woods, so I ended up paying a bit of a premium ($5 bucks over retail) to get this one as my son saw it on TV and just had to have this particular pillow/talking stuffed animal. It's cute, sort of neat how it folds up into a pillow, and does basically what it was designed to do, which is make toddlers go to bed with less of a fuss (at least until the initial charm wears off). I've had to wrestle it away from my Lab a few times, as he, too, seems to love this toy, and, as a result, there are a few tears in this thing already, but that's because my dog is half piranha.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Toy, November 8, 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Happy Nappers Cow (Toy)
I purchased this happy napper for my daughter who is 12 years old. She loves the cow and sleeps with it every night. The durability is great and the cow sound is cute. Great Toy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So cute, January 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Happy Nappers Cow (Toy)
I got one for my son and daughter. My son likes it. My daughter loves it, she takes it everywhere.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cute and Cuddly, January 24, 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Happy Nappers Cow (Toy)
The Happy Mappers Cow made a great gift for my 2 year old nephew with Down Syndrome. He loves the snoring noises and especially the moo noise. He loves seeing it come in and out of the barn. This toy has really encouraged him to laugh out loud more and he loves cuddling with the cow.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Comforting for kids, January 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Happy Nappers Cow (Toy)
My little grand son loves his happy napper when it is bed time and at nap time. Cute bed pillow
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Child seemed to like it, November 24, 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Happy Nappers Cow (Toy)
Gave this as a birthday gift to a little girl. She seemed to like it enough. It's bigger than I originally thought it would be.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great, November 13, 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Happy Nappers Cow (Toy)
My son loved this toy! Hilarious! We gave it to him for his birthday. We couldn't stop hugging it! iT WAS PRETTY BIG, WE ORIGINALLY THOUGHT IT WAS SMALLER. WE LIKED THAT! AND THE SOUNDS ARE VERY FUNNY
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars happy nappers cow, September 21, 2012
By 
Patty Paul (Studio City, CA USA) - See all my reviews
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Happy Nappers Cow (Toy)
great gift for kids.. gave them to triplets as birthday gifts. they loved them great product, great price.Happy Nappers Cow
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars adorable, September 13, 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Happy Nappers Cow (Toy)
I was expecting it to be smaller because it didn't cost much. I love it and can't wait until my son opens it on his birthday!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Happy Nappers Cow
Happy Nappers Cow by Happy Nappers
$24.99 $19.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.