Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Happy Organ
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Happy Organ Extra tracks

See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Extra tracks, November 9, 1999
"Please retry"
$92.95 $71.59
"Please retry"


Amazon's Dave 'baby' Cortez Store

Visit Amazon's Dave 'baby' Cortez Store
for all the music, discussions, and more.

Product Details

  • Audio CD (November 9, 1999)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Extra tracks
  • Label: Collectables
  • ASIN: B00002CEYS
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #807,829 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

1. The Happy Organ
2. Piano Shuffle
3. Whispers
4. Red Sails In The Sunset
5. September Song
6. All Mixed Up
7. Whistling Organ
8. Summertime
9. It's A Sin To Tell A Lie
10. I'm Alright
11. Mosin' Along
12. The Swinging Piano
13. Rinky Dink

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

By Judy A. Krause on April 12, 2014
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
Dave "Baby" Cortez and Rinky Dink my favorite song wish I could get it on my iPhone for the ringer.
Entire album great.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Look for Similar Items by Category