Customer Reviews


363 Reviews
5 star:
 (284)
4 star:
 (26)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (11)
1 star:
 (30)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


41 of 42 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I'm happy. ...now!
Best feel good song that I've heard in a long time. It will make you snap your fingers, clap your hands and patch feet!
Published 7 months ago by Angelyn Williams

versus
19 of 21 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not a happy customer
Very upset I pd 16.99 for one song. I thought it was a cd w songs not just one song. I'm not very happy
Published 5 months ago by Sharon


‹ Previous | 1 237 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

41 of 42 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I'm happy. ...now!, January 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Best feel good song that I've heard in a long time. It will make you snap your fingers, clap your hands and patch feet!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


46 of 49 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars heard this on the radio and wanted it for myself, January 2, 2014
such a happy sound, how could anyone not be uplifted by this song, it is so heartfelt and joyous in its simplicity.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great song!, February 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is one of those songs that becomes part of your life's soundtrack. It's catchy, uplifting and makes you want to dance. It inspires a warmth and a sense of well-being that can change your perspective in an instant! Thank you Pharrell for this magical tune ....... it brings "Happy" ness!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


46 of 51 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy, December 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Happy (MP3 Music)
Clap along if you feel like a room without a roof; because I'm happy. Clap along if you feel like happiness is the truth.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Yes, I'm happy!, February 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
because it gets me moving and enhances my mood. I love it. plus I love the old school sound. can't help but dance and clap my hands. because I'm happy!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 21 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not a happy customer, March 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Happy (Audio CD)
Very upset I pd 16.99 for one song. I thought it was a cd w songs not just one song. I'm not very happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy, Happy song!!, January 30, 2014
By 
Hazel J. Boyd (Atascadero, CA United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a great song! Pharrell Williams is my new favorite performer at the moment. His
accomplishments and Grammy noms/wins are impressive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This song makes me...Happy!, January 16, 2014
By 
Sandra (Washington DC) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
When my daughter played this song for me we both jumped up and started dancing around the room. It's a contagiously feel-good song that touches your spirit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Grandsons fav, February 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have two grandsons ages five and three who absolutely love this song. My three-year-old grandson loves to dance to the song just make you feel happy. Just love this song.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great motivator!, January 30, 2014
By 
F. Barnes (Yankton/Vermillion, SD United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
If you're feeling down, just put this on repeat and dance your heart out. :) Super fun song, great beat, encouraging lyrics- what else does your personal living room dance party need?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 237 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Happy
Happy by Pharrell Williams (Audio CD - 2014)
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.