Customer Reviews


100 Reviews
5 star:
 (78)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gummi Cherries are WONDERFUL!
I used to buy them at local candy shops and paid a lot of money on per pound basis. Now, I can buy them at much lower prices, AND the gummies are not hard as extended displays would do that to gummies.

This is absolutely the best buy both for your pocket book and for your taste bud.
Published on October 21, 2007 by Texas Buyer

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not as good as the standard gummibear
These are a little disappointing. The cherry flavor is nowhere near as strong as in the standard Haribo Gummibear which I subscribe to on a regular basis. The aroma is stronger than the taste. These feel harder, too, and are huge in the mouth to begin with. The cherries in the bag just sort of stick together like one big ball of red and green rubber. Bummer. Hate to...
Published on February 7, 2011 by CGScammell


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gummi Cherries are WONDERFUL!, October 21, 2007
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Haribo Gummi Candy, Twin Cherries, 5- Pound Bag (Grocery)
I used to buy them at local candy shops and paid a lot of money on per pound basis. Now, I can buy them at much lower prices, AND the gummies are not hard as extended displays would do that to gummies.

This is absolutely the best buy both for your pocket book and for your taste bud.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Taste like cherries, July 9, 2006
This review is from: Haribo Gummi Candy, Twin Cherries, 5- Pound Bag (Grocery)
I go to the movie theaters and they always have these gummy cherries. These are so good! I wouldn't dare share these! They are highly addictive and I can gobble them up in a minute!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love Those Gummi's, April 16, 2009
This review is from: Haribo Gummi Candy, Twin Cherries, 5- Pound Bag (Grocery)
I LOVE HARIBO Gummi Bears as well as cherries, alphabets, and coke bottles. One thing I have noticed, is that HARIBO is one of the best producers of Gummi candies EVER. They are nice and firm and very flavorful (the cherries tast like cherries, the coke bottles taste like coke, and the alphabets and gummi bears are just fantabulous)!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mmmmmmmmmm, Good, April 11, 2007
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Haribo Gummi Candy, Twin Cherries, 5- Pound Bag (Grocery)
I've always loved these little cherries. Haribo has just the right flavor and texture. Buy in bulk - save a lot!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars wow where these tasty, August 24, 2007
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Haribo Gummi Candy, Twin Cherries, 5- Pound Bag (Grocery)
I love cherry candy, and these didnt disappoint. I would have liked a little stronger cherry flavor, very chewy , I ate the whole bag in about 2 weeks, prob. not a good idea there
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Hours of chewing pleasure, January 31, 2009
This review is from: Haribo Gummi Candy, Twin Cherries, 5- Pound Bag (Grocery)
I've been suckered into buying numerous bags of these Haribo candies (damn you, Gold Box), and these cherries were among the most tasty. Very dense, take quite awhile to chew. Very nice fruity flavor. A recommended stop on the road to obesity. And you can say goodbye to your pancreas on the way. But...it's so worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gummy Yummy Cherries!, July 21, 2008
This review is from: Haribo Gummi Candy, Twin Cherries, 5- Pound Bag (Grocery)
This is the second time I have ordered the gummy cherries. These are very hard to find. I ordered 2 5lb bags and shared with my son. Will order again, thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars These are the BEST Gummies ever!!, April 19, 2008
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Haribo Gummi Candy, Twin Cherries, 5- Pound Bag (Grocery)
I have a hard time finding these unless I go to a mall. I did find them in the Las Vegas airport recently and paid $14 for 14 ounces!!!! Ridiculous!!!!! The 5 lb bag stays fresh for, well, I'm not sure how long they could last, but they lasted at least 3 weeks at my house.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Go Go 4 Gummies!, January 27, 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Haribo Gummi Candy, Twin Cherries, 5- Pound Bag (Grocery)
If you like the taste of real cherry, you will love these Twin Cherry gummis. I really buy them for my 27 year old son, who has been eating them since he could chew. I like that they taste like real Cherry, as opposed to an artificial taste.
The 5LB bag is a alot of Cherries. It doesn't disapoint; And when it is gone, we just order another.

Keep them Coming!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Delicious, January 19, 2008
By 
Shawn S. (Murfreesboro, TN) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Haribo Gummi Candy, Twin Cherries, 5- Pound Bag (Grocery)
They are great and were fresh. It takes a long time to eat 5 pounds of gummies. I also like them cause they are fat free.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Haribo Gummi Candy, Twin Cherries, 5- Pound Bag
$19.20 $16.56
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.