Customer Reviews


42 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent
This version is outstanding, as is their version of "I Heard the Bells". The rest of the review is just to fill the word requirements. The price is right so share it with your friends.
Published on December 22, 2011 by Bubba Bubbawitz

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Hark The Herald
Was not what I expected. I like the traditional music. This is ok, but it is not for me. Good sound though.
Published 11 months ago by goforit39


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, December 22, 2011
This review is from: Hark The Herald (MP3 Music)
This version is outstanding, as is their version of "I Heard the Bells". The rest of the review is just to fill the word requirements. The price is right so share it with your friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just beautiful, December 22, 2011
This review is from: Hark The Herald (MP3 Music)
The Irish Tenors are familiar to many from their PBS specials. Ronan Tynan is probably the best-known of the 3, as he has done some solo recordings (not sure about the other 2). Beautiful harmonies, beautiful blend of voices.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely!, December 23, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hark The Herald (MP3 Music)
It's always a pleasure to listen to these singers.... I saw them on TV a while ago, singing Hallelujah, and was mesmerized!

Only a few of these free downloads have been worth downloading.... grab this one!

Enjoy, and happy holidays!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It's really Nice, January 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hark The Herald (MP3 Music)
It's great I like it a lot It's a lot of fun for my Senior groups Thank you for having it available
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!, November 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hark The Herald (MP3 Music)
This is such an awesome and really great CD! I love it! Definitely worth it to give it a listen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Hark The Herald, May 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hark The Herald (MP3 Music)
Was not what I expected. I like the traditional music. This is ok, but it is not for me. Good sound though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Free, May 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hark The Herald (MP3 Music)
Can't complain about a free song for library.

Amazon offered it for free so I downloaded it.

Not my choice of music but not the worst music in the world.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love these voices, April 28, 2013
By 
evelyn hamrick (wedowee, al United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hark The Herald (MP3 Music)
These are not pop singers, but their voices are so good together and I feel refreshed just listening to them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars NICE!, April 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hark The Herald (MP3 Music)
Awesome music! Must buy more, must buy more, must use up 9 more words .... blah blah blah blah blah
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars favorite, March 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hark The Herald (MP3 Music)
the music is clear and beautiful. I'm glad I purchased this, as it has the words that are not often played.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0x974cdb40)

This product

Hark The Herald
Hark The Herald by The Irish Tenors
Buy MP3 Song$1.29
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.