Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Shoe
The shoes were very comfortable the first time I wore them. They are a nice looking shoes and very affordable.
Published 14 months ago by William L. Hodges

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Harley Arrison Shoe
This shoe is not impressive and not worth the money. It is constructed like a $25 shoe with no arch support, hard rubber bottom, and laces do not give a firm hold on the foot. The shoe is stiff and will take a couple weeks to break in for any type of comfort. I've never purchased a hiking shoe this uncomfortable even an off brand inexpensive shoe. On the positive side, it...
Published 12 months ago by Classic FatBoy


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Harley Arrison Shoe, December 20, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This shoe is not impressive and not worth the money. It is constructed like a $25 shoe with no arch support, hard rubber bottom, and laces do not give a firm hold on the foot. The shoe is stiff and will take a couple weeks to break in for any type of comfort. I've never purchased a hiking shoe this uncomfortable even an off brand inexpensive shoe. On the positive side, it is a good looking shoe and all the stiching looks good. Hopefully after a few weeks it will break in and I can wear them for an extended time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Shoe, October 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The shoes were very comfortable the first time I wore them. They are a nice looking shoes and very affordable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nice product, fast delivery thanks, July 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
very best product, comfortable, good quality. I recommend it to all. Quality casual wear, very nice and functional :) Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars They run large, July 25, 2014
They run very large and the heel is to low so they will move as you walk. I would have returned them but I scuff them during my test hike.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great sneaker, Grwat when I don't want to wear my boots when riding, July 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good looking and fit. This is the shoe to wear in the summer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, September 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good deal
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Harley-Davidson Men's Arrison Hiking Shoe
$135.00 $62.00 - $135.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.