Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars HD BOOTS
You can't go wrong with anything with the Harley brand. These are of high quality material and very durable. My husband is a biker and he loves these boots. You may pay a little more for them but you can always count on HD to be of the highest standard.
Published 19 months ago by danky

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Harley Davidson Mens Brake Buckle Boot
I purchased these boots on amazon on the 5th of October 2011. It is now 20th April 2012 and these boots have broken across the sole on both boots. For a well known brand i am not very impressed. They are not a boot that gets worn every day but even if they did i would like to think they would have lasted more than 6 months. These are the 3rd pair of Harley boots we have...
Published on April 19, 2012 by Sharon


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars HD BOOTS, April 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
You can't go wrong with anything with the Harley brand. These are of high quality material and very durable. My husband is a biker and he loves these boots. You may pay a little more for them but you can always count on HD to be of the highest standard.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good boots, January 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Got these for my husband, we've tried other boots but they don't fit as good or wear as long. We keep going back to the Harley boots. If you work on concrete and stand for long periods of time. Really recommend the Harly boots.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars he will LOVE these, December 23, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
purchased for son-in-law...the look is excellant! shipping time Terrific! Lovin' the fact that these are steel toe/heel and have laces, strap, AND inside zipper! Will comment after he wears them for a time...excited to give this gift!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Weak zipper, but 5 stars for a great pair of boots., June 7, 2011
This review is from: Harley-Davidson Men's Brake Buckle Boot (Apparel)
Yes... yes... weak zippers, but if you are careful, both will last a while.
5 stars, these are probably the best boots I ever had.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sweet!, November 2, 2009
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered these boots for my husband. They look great on! Rugged and tough.....
Now he says they are comfy but not quite as comfortable as his combat boots, lol.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, May 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
boots fit great really love them...my feet stay cool riding in the summer while wearing these because of the side zippers...the air flows right on in....kind of sucks riding in the rain because the water comes through the zipper as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nicely done, March 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Made me feel an inch taller.

Felt safe and secure, and the quality is superb.

Use as a riding boot only and best quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Love these Boots, June 24, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are great boots. Like all Harley products, these are the highest quality and will last for years and years if cared for properly. The only thing is that the sizes seem to run big. A size 10 is really the size of a size 11. Order 1/2 to 1 size smaller and youll be all set. Love these boots.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Harley- Davidson mens Brake buckle boots, May 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is the first time I have bought Harley Boots love the way they look and fit I have bought x-elements boots before love them also but could never reorder a nother pair because they where always at of my size. but love the looks of these one better a little more pricey then the x-elements time will tell if the hold up longer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Harley need I say more?, May 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am enjoying my boots along with my CVO Breakout. These boots are very comfortable and great for riding protection. I will be purchasing a couple of more Harley boots but maybe a different style.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Harley-Davidson Men's Brake Buckle Boot
$146.82 - $162.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.