Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Gadget
If you have ever tried carrying groceries up to a 2nd or 3rd floor apartment, you either have made multiple trips or had bags hanging up and down your arms (one bag always seems to rip and you end up with cans bouncing down the stairs)The Baggler is a simple but amazingly effective device. I originally bought one to try it out, I loved it so much, everyone in the family...
Published on January 11, 2009 by Susan M. Sasso

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Meh
It's a nice product but more of a hassle than it's worth. It's difficult to get the bags out once they're in it. But the idea is nice. I use it once and haven't since.
Published 9 months ago by Sara Schroeder


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Gadget, January 11, 2009
This review is from: The Baggler
If you have ever tried carrying groceries up to a 2nd or 3rd floor apartment, you either have made multiple trips or had bags hanging up and down your arms (one bag always seems to rip and you end up with cans bouncing down the stairs)The Baggler is a simple but amazingly effective device. I originally bought one to try it out, I loved it so much, everyone in the family got one for Christmas. You can carry all your groceries in one trip, the bags are held on three hooks that evenly distribute the weight,the handle is covered in a plastic gellike substance that stays comfortable and does not dig into your hand or fingers. You can carry any kind of bag, but for me, it paid for itself the first time I used it after grocery shopping, I have two and got my weeks worth of groceries upstairs in one trip(this included 2 gallons of milk)..try it you'll like it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars about time, January 28, 2012
This review is from: The Baggler
it's about time someone invented something that you don't have to buy on tv for $5.00 and "only" $9.95 S&H...this is a product that for cheap money works and is not a gimmick. the person who invented this deserves his royalties!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great invention., October 6, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Baggler
These little plastic handles have saved my hands from having all of the circulation cut off and killing my back. I live in Chicago and having to walk home 6 blocks has never been easier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cheap and great, October 18, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Baggler
I love the baggler, i live on the 3rd floor and when i do grocery shopping, i end up with lots of heavy bags. there were times where i have to take multiple trips from the car to the apt ever since i got the baggler i've done one trip and it does hold heavy bags including 2 full bags of dirty laundry. I tried if for the hell of it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sensational Stocking Stuffer, November 18, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Baggler
A wonderful, light-weight accessory for urban dwellers and enthusiasts of farmer's markets. Carries up to six smaller plastic or paper shopping bags, easing and balancing weight to relieve hands, wrists and shoulders. Appreciated by all who receive them as gifts as soon as they try them out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Meh, September 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Baggler
It's a nice product but more of a hassle than it's worth. It's difficult to get the bags out once they're in it. But the idea is nice. I use it once and haven't since.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Work so well I gave some to others, June 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Baggler
I bought seyeral of these and gave them away to my clients who have to walk great distances with multiple bags. The Baggler is a great tool to carry multiple heavy bags and to keep your hands from hurting. Would recommend this product to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for people with arthritis, February 19, 2012
By 
T.A. Mullen "TAM" (New Orleans, LA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Baggler
This is a neat little product and it's really helped my arthritic hands get the groceries from the car to the house. Very comfortable to hold.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Baggler, February 14, 2012
This review is from: The Baggler
This product does exactly what it's intended for. It makes it very easy to carry several bags at a time. A must have for the grocery shopper in your house.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So useful!, September 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Baggler
I use these all the time for carrying bags. They protect your hands and make carrying many items much easier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

The Baggler
The Baggler by Harold Import
$7.79
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.