Prime Music
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Harpsichord Concertos
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Harpsichord Concertos

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, April 9, 1996
"Please retry"
$50.00 $53.57

Product Details

  • Audio CD (April 9, 1996)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Elektra / Wea
  • ASIN: B000000SS5
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #684,742 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

1. Con in d BWV 1052: Allegro
2. Con in d BWV 1052: Adagio
3. Con in d BWV 1052: Allegro
4. Con in C BWV 1061: Allegro Maestoso
5. Con in C BWV 1061: Adagio Ovvero Largo
6. Con in C BWV 1061: Fuga
7. Con in C BWV 1064: Allegro
8. Con in C BWV 1064: Adagio
9. Con in C BWV 1064: Allegro
10. Con in a BWV 1065: Allegro
11. Con in a BWV 1065: Largo
12. Con in a BWV 1065: Allegro

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

Verified Purchase
Richter rocks. His playing is tight, disciplined, yet alive. Richter playing the organ works of Bach is a great experience which has the potential to mature your soul and teach you a "higher" beauty, full of controlled emotions-- passionate yet dispassionate.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category