Customer Reviews


435 Reviews
5 star:
 (321)
4 star:
 (69)
3 star:
 (25)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (12)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


28 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Life and love in Bluebell
Still like the show. Look forward to watching it. From the South and would love to live in a town like BlueBell. I am concerned the writers are still going to put Zoe with George - still would love to see the endgame be Zoe and Wade. They are so great together - not perfect but two people who love each other and can still grow and evolve together. Their relationship...
Published 14 months ago by MJM

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Hopeitchanges
First two seasons were phenomenal, thus far I'm not enjoying this season. Very slow, no connections, and missing characters. Waiting for explanations and SPARKS!
Published 14 months ago by Kathy


‹ Previous | 1 244 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

28 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Life and love in Bluebell, October 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hart of Dixie: The Complete Third Season (Amazon Instant Video)
Still like the show. Look forward to watching it. From the South and would love to live in a town like BlueBell. I am concerned the writers are still going to put Zoe with George - still would love to see the endgame be Zoe and Wade. They are so great together - not perfect but two people who love each other and can still grow and evolve together. Their relationship to me is about hope and dreams. A relationship with George or Joel would be about settling and boring.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Way down South, October 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Hart of Dixie has become one of my favorite shows of all time. Actually I think it has become my favorite show. I recently just got Netflix and started watching Hart of Dixie and watch both season one and two within a weeks time. I was so anxious to watch what come next so I search to find out if there were anymore episodes and that's when I stumbled upon these episodes on amazon. Hart of Dixie is a fantastic show and living in a small town similar to Blue Bell I think it's safe to say I can relate to the show. Thankfully amazon has the episodes just in case I miss one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Southern Charm, October 8, 2013
By 
Ruby Thompson (Gainesboro, TN United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really enjoy this show. It is sweet and something I look forward to watching. The characters are amusing, yet realistic. It is actually a fun show and different from other dramas or comedies. It is refreshing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this show!, November 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hart of Dixie: The Complete Third Season (Amazon Instant Video)
Love this show! Its so refreshing to have a show on tv that i can watch with my daughter in the room! Theres not a bunch of sex, violence, drugs etc. Its a very cute show, funny, and i love all the characters! Hope it stays on a long time!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What a great story line!, November 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hart of Dixie: The Complete Third Season (Amazon Instant Video)
Such a great show! I love it. I love Blue bell. Such a cute story line! Characters are lovable as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Hopeitchanges, October 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hart of Dixie: The Complete Third Season (Amazon Instant Video)
First two seasons were phenomenal, thus far I'm not enjoying this season. Very slow, no connections, and missing characters. Waiting for explanations and SPARKS!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Now it is just silly..., November 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hart of Dixie: The Complete Third Season (Amazon Instant Video)
This was a pretty cute show except now in the 3rd season, it is painfully obvious the lack of character development.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars hart of dixe, January 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hart of Dixie: The Complete Third Season (Amazon Instant Video)
Love this show althought I hope wade and zoe get back together soon they truly make the show with their constant fighting and true love for each other.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Fun Show, December 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hart of Dixie: The Complete Third Season (Amazon Instant Video)
Love this show. It is so easy to watch & and I love all of the characters. The actors make you feel right at home. No matter what is going on in my life I look forward to visiting Bluebell every week.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars looove, November 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this show! Has a great cast and fun, lighthearted story line that will keep you interested throughout the season
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 244 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.