Customer Reviews


49 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


43 of 44 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Works Well
Pro: Easy to assemble. Feet screw in or out to level the surface. Sturdy enough for normal use. Good even air flow; puck glides easily with no significant dead spots. Good size for a casual game at home, despite not being full size.

Cons: Score counter is in a spot where it can be easily bumped and changed accidentally. Basket that collects the puck...
Published on April 28, 2011 by R. Needham

versus
11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Harvil Air Hockey Table
My son absolutely loves playing air hockey on this table. The electronic time, however, doesn't always work properly. Luckily, there is a manual scorer also.
Published on December 28, 2011 by ssmcg


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

43 of 44 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Works Well, April 28, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Harvil 4 Foot Air Hockey Table (Misc.)
Pro: Easy to assemble. Feet screw in or out to level the surface. Sturdy enough for normal use. Good even air flow; puck glides easily with no significant dead spots. Good size for a casual game at home, despite not being full size.

Cons: Score counter is in a spot where it can be easily bumped and changed accidentally. Basket that collects the puck after a score is designed to open from the bottom and spill the puck out to retrieve - if you guess right, it lands in your hand, but half the time it just falls to the floor.

Overall a good purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, December 28, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Harvil 4 Foot Air Hockey Table (Misc.)
Ordered this game for my grandsons - had it shipped directly to them - They love it - have hours of fun - Good quality and fast shipping
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Table for Young Kids, January 10, 2013
By 
Erin Graff (Phoenix, MD United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Harvil 4 Foot Air Hockey Table (Misc.)
I have three boys, 8,5, and 2. We got this for the two older ones for Christmas and they were THRILLED. It's a great little table. Perfect size for them and still very fun for my husband and I to play too! It's sturdy, was easy to put together and light enough to move around easily.

Gameplay is great... lots of airflow. Puck moves smoothly.

As others have said, the electronic scoreboard doesn't work so well... but we don't care. The manual scoring things are fine for our purposes. :)

Great table for the price!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Harvil Air Hocket Table, February 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Harvil 4 Foot Air Hockey Table (Misc.)
I bought this air hockey table for my nephews (8 and 9 years old) for Christmas, and I was dubbed "Best Aunt Ever" for the entire holiday break between Christmas and New Year's. :) It's great quality for the price. It's sturdy and works very well. I would definitely buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Harvil Air Hockey Table, December 28, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Harvil 4 Foot Air Hockey Table (Misc.)
My son absolutely loves playing air hockey on this table. The electronic time, however, doesn't always work properly. Luckily, there is a manual scorer also.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So far so good!, January 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Harvil 4 Foot Air Hockey Table (Misc.)
Bought this product for my son for Christmas, so far everything is working properly! works perfectly the way it supposed to. The only thing I can say is a negative is the goals if you bump it (even if it's not hard.) they do tend to fall off, it isn't a big deal really and an easy fix.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars happy boys, January 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Harvil 4 Foot Air Hockey Table (Misc.)
my grandsons love it !! product was everything we expected ! it arrived in a timely fashion !
the boys are playing all the time , it is just as the seeler described ..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good table, January 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Harvil 4 Foot Air Hockey Table (Misc.)
This is a good table to play with my 4 year old. The airflow is only okay. Assembly was easy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great table for the price, September 29, 2014
This review is from: Harvil 4 Foot Air Hockey Table (Misc.)
We have had this table for nearly a year and it has held up really well. The air flow is medium to strong and carries the pucks nicely all over the table. The table height is perfect for an adult or child over 5. Smaller children will need to stand on a step stool. My only complaint is that once the puck goes through the goal is lands in an upside down cup that needs to be tilted up to remove the puck. This is fine for an adult or older child but smaller children have a harder time with the concept and the puck will land on the floor every time. Not that big of a deal. Again, I would buy this again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars poor quality, June 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Harvil 4 Foot Air Hockey Table (Misc.)
First of all, the sensor stopped working properly after our first time using it. It now works when it wants too and then it doesn't count the points scored correctly. Secondly, the air pressure is very poor. It barely pushes the puck around. Also, the pushers are very cheap. The felt came off the bottom our first use and now the glue drags on the table. I was expecting a little better quality for the money I paid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Harvil 4 Foot Air Hockey Table
$229.94 $129.99
In stock. Usually ships within 2 to 3 days.
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.