Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars loves it!
This toy was purchased for my 3 year old grandson, who is a spiderman lover. He is very mature and thoroughly enjoys configuring the vehicle in a variety of ways. He continues to play with the toy which was given to him for Christmas, almost daily.
Published on January 25, 2012 by Anne

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cool toy, but not very safe
My 3 year old son loves this toy, but there a couple issues with it. Spiderman's head comes off creating a choking hazard. Also, the windows come off constantly.
Published 13 months ago by Joy


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars loves it!, January 25, 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Spiderman All Mission 5 in 1 Racer (Toy)
This toy was purchased for my 3 year old grandson, who is a spiderman lover. He is very mature and thoroughly enjoys configuring the vehicle in a variety of ways. He continues to play with the toy which was given to him for Christmas, almost daily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best spiderman toy for a kid, August 13, 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Spiderman All Mission 5 in 1 Racer (Toy)
My nephew was very happy, and he immediately started playing with it. It brings some challenges to the kid, since the toy is transformable, and he loved that. He hates boring, 1-use type of toys.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars New favorite of my grandson, May 28, 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Spiderman All Mission 5 in 1 Racer (Toy)
Bought this from Amazon as a fifth birthday present for a grandson. Was not sure how he would take to it. All my fears were for naught. He loves it. When he tires of his electronic games it's time for Spiderman. So far it has proven indestructible but he has only had it a month. Whenever he goes out the Spiderman figure is in his pocket. His mom says it is a good toy and gives it a big thumbs up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nephew loved it, June 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Spiderman All Mission 5 in 1 Racer (Toy)
Great item, ordered for nephew on his 8th Birthday. Kid won't put it down. He just keeps on playing with the thing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars fun, February 22, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Spiderman All Mission 5 in 1 Racer (Toy)
It's sturdy, easy to put together and take apart. My 4-yr-old son and his friends like this toy a lot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars my son loves this, January 8, 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Spiderman All Mission 5 in 1 Racer (Toy)
i got this toy for my son for christmas and he loooves it. he carries it all over the house. he even tries to eat with it at the table.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great item, December 27, 2012
By 
Gma (Wimberley TX) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Spiderman All Mission 5 in 1 Racer (Toy)
My 4 yr old grandson was delighted and pleased to open this item at his birthday party.
The racer appears to be well made, good quality, and has easy of use.
I recommentd this one for your favorite little one!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome toy!, December 15, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Spiderman All Mission 5 in 1 Racer (Toy)
I got this for my 5 year old nephew and he LOVES it! Great toy with several possible ways to play. Lots of fun and he really likes that it comes with a spiderman figure that can fit inside the car.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Latest Spiderman toy! Changes to 5 different things!!!, December 23, 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Spiderman All Mission 5 in 1 Racer (Toy)
I was purchasing this as a gift for Christmas for a friend's son. I know he loves Spiderman and figured he had tons of it. So I did a little 2011 Toy Expo research to find out what was the latest released Spiderman toy. This is it, and its super cool it turns into 5 different things and also has a spiderman with it so its the whole package. They were sold out at the local stores here in Vegas, and the price listed was comparable so i bought it on Amazon. Ofcourse two days before Christmas the store is full of them now, but the price was close enough that it was a good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cool toy, but not very safe, June 3, 2013
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Spiderman All Mission 5 in 1 Racer (Toy)
My 3 year old son loves this toy, but there a couple issues with it. Spiderman's head comes off creating a choking hazard. Also, the windows come off constantly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Spiderman All Mission 5 in 1 Racer
Used & New from: $8.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.