Customer Reviews


46 Reviews
5 star:
 (32)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lots of Fun!
This game has been a favorite of our entire family since my children were in elementary school. I was so happy to find it again that I purchased a few to give as gifts.
Published 7 months ago by carmatt

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Family Game
We played this game with our grandchildren aged 11 and 15 when they came to visit and it was loads of fun. A nice change from endless TV shows or electronic games.
Published 3 months ago by Lidia


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lots of Fun!, December 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Scattergories Game (Toy)
This game has been a favorite of our entire family since my children were in elementary school. I was so happy to find it again that I purchased a few to give as gifts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun game!, November 27, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Scattergories Game (Toy)
Fun for family game night. It's a lot harder when you're on a time limit! I did wish there were more of the card lists to go around. Roll the die, use that letter to think of a word to match the list questions. Fun times!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect party game, November 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Scattergories Game (Toy)
This game is amazing and never the same. This is perfect for groups and can even be used for teams. This is one of our family favorites.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars How old are you?, December 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Scattergories Game (Toy)
Everything was fine with one exception. It is not clear from the website which version of the game it is. When there are different versions for different ages, it should be clearly stated in the text or on the description
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love scattergories, December 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Scattergories Game (Toy)
I love scattergories. this is my third set as the first two are worn out. I like the holders that doesn't allow anyone to see you answers and that you can play in teams.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fun game for friends!, December 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Scattergories Game (Toy)
What I love:
It's fast paced, makes you think, and is fun even when you are done writing things down and gasp and crack up at what your friends wrote.

What could be different:
I wish there was a little more time. There are so many categories and most of the times everyone has a big chunk of spaces just empty. Maybe 30 more seconds in the next version :D

Conclusion:
Buy it! It's inexpensive and a great addition to your party game arsenal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A classic group game..., November 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Scattergories Game (Toy)
A fun family game we can play as teams with the younger kids or as individuals with adults. Interactive and create.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Scattergories Game (Toy)
Always a good fun time...great great game!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Scattergories Game (Toy)
great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun Game, June 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Scattergories Game (Toy)
My family really enjoy this game. It is easy but makes you think a little. We enjoyed some good laughs with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Scattergories Game
$16.99 $14.45
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.