Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great way to review a game
Games are so expensive these days. This packaging of a great game gives you the opportunity to test a game without spending $40 or more on something you hate. Fabulous version for board game night. Wish all games had a "taster" version.
Published on October 16, 2010 by J Rebbeck

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Do not make the same mistake I did buy the actual product
I actually knew how to play the game, I thought this would be an affordable solution to have the game but because it's a watered down version of the original, the words in the box are so easy, you might as well give that version to 7-10 year olds, so if you already played this game before and you want your own version just go buy the original dont waste your money with...
Published on April 30, 2011 by Erman Erkur


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great way to review a game, October 16, 2010
By 
J Rebbeck (San Francisco) - See all my reviews
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Game Tasters Taboo Game (Toy)
Games are so expensive these days. This packaging of a great game gives you the opportunity to test a game without spending $40 or more on something you hate. Fabulous version for board game night. Wish all games had a "taster" version.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun smaller version, December 18, 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Game Tasters Taboo Game (Toy)
Fun smaller version....Game Tasters Taboo Game...was a great stocking stuffer!~ Great for travel or an inexpensive gift for a Christmas party!~
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Do not make the same mistake I did buy the actual product, April 30, 2011
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Game Tasters Taboo Game (Toy)
I actually knew how to play the game, I thought this would be an affordable solution to have the game but because it's a watered down version of the original, the words in the box are so easy, you might as well give that version to 7-10 year olds, so if you already played this game before and you want your own version just go buy the original dont waste your money with this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, July 19, 2014
This review is from: Game Tasters Taboo Game (Toy)
I did not realize it was the adult version. I was purchasing it for my 10 yr old
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A++++++++++++. Works like a charm., October 1, 2014
This review is from: Game Tasters Taboo Game (Toy)
A++++++++++++. Works like a charm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The forbidden game, July 16, 2010
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Game Tasters Taboo Game (Toy)
If you running a little low on ideas, try Taboo it's a great icebreaker. Everyone will love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Game Tasters Taboo Game
$23.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.