Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Men's Leather Watches Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon $5 Albums All-New Amazon Fire TV Grocery Valentine's Day Cards Bring a little greenery into your home Amazon Gift Card Offer jstfd6 jstfd6 jstfd6  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Lisa Loeb AMO Winter Sports on Amazon.com SnS

Price:$47.46+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 11, 2016
Good
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 8, 2016
If you love RISK, this is the game for you, make sure to play it with four or five players, and it is AWESOME!!!! It is exciting, thrilling and a Roller-coaster ride of twists and turns. It was worth every penny!!! I havent finished the 15th round, but have SUPER enjoyed the first five rounds!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2016
Son loves this game! Perfect packing!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2016
Great game!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2016
Crazy fun, permanent changes to the board change the game play! Packets in the box contain cards that you aren't allowed to open until certain "Conditions" have been met. I have still have yet to open the pack that says "Never open"... it scares me!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2015
Great game! A very unique board game.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 20, 2015
The game's concept is great, but the contents in package received were mislabeled, permanently (and erroneously) altering the game. Disappointed in quality control. The box labeled "open when when a player is about to place 20 troops and has a missile" had the contents of the other section inside. The instructions were confusing and we only figured out after altering the game that this was NOT the right contents for the label.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 17, 2015
Awesome game and very fun.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 28, 2015
Very good game, I've enjoyed the twists and turns. However the changes are very gradual, and thus far victory keeps coming from the same standard locations. We have played 5 games thus far, so 10 to go to see where the game leads us...
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 24, 2015
One of the most fun games I have ever played. Seriously.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 15 answered questions

Customers also viewed these items

$43.28

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.