Truck Month Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Sixx AM Tile Wearable Technology Fire TV with 4k Ultra HD Subscribe & Save Mother's Day Gifts Amazon Gift Card Offer starwars starwars starwars  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Fire, Only $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite UniOrlando Shop Now SnS

Format: DVD|Change
Price:$5.38+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 3, 2014
My grandmother was told growing up that she is kin to these Hatfields, so this movie adds a great deal of information that is useful when trying to connect the dots for us.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2012
A true life look into the true legend of this amazing battle that was really kind of pointless. Lives were lost for nothing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 23, 2012
Purchased it for gifting. We seen it, thought it was very interesting. Giving it with the Mini series-Hatfisld and McCoy's!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2013
You'll learn things that the movie didn't tell you. It was informative without being boring. I enjoyed it and recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2013
'An American Feud' is some of the best history reading; and this video was enjoyed by myself and several friends
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 27, 2014
History of the families was educational. Unfortunately it has some holes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2014
Unfortunately this was not the version I thought it was. Disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 17, 2015
Yes it was what I expected. It was new & still in sealed package
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 12, 2015
Not a good as the Kevin Costner mini-series. Not even close
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2015
very interesting tidbit from US history
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.