Customer Reviews


443 Reviews
5 star:
 (290)
4 star:
 (84)
3 star:
 (35)
2 star:
 (16)
1 star:
 (18)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


24 of 24 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Huge hit
I puchased these socks for my 15 year old daughter for her birthday. She absolutely loved them. She put them on right away and was running around to watch the capes flutter. She has gotten lots of compliments on them. There are 2 reason I did not give them 5 * First the size, it states that it is for junior but the calf is small. My daughter has small feet but muscular...
Published 22 months ago by BatmanFanMom

versus
10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rip Off
My son has been wanting these since he saw them on TV so he finally earned some money (I refuse to buy him $15 socks) and bought them. They are a piece of crap, super thin material and arrived with one of the flaps barely hanging on/ripped. A total rip off, do not waste your $.
Published on February 19, 2012 by ourcookingcafe


‹ Previous | 1 245 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

24 of 24 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Huge hit, September 12, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I puchased these socks for my 15 year old daughter for her birthday. She absolutely loved them. She put them on right away and was running around to watch the capes flutter. She has gotten lots of compliments on them. There are 2 reason I did not give them 5 * First the size, it states that it is for junior but the calf is small. My daughter has small feet but muscular calves so they are tight. Not so much to keep her from wearing them though. The last is not so much a problem with the socks but in how they are cared for. WASH INSIDE OUT WITH CAPES TUCKED IN!!!!! DO NOT PUT IN DRYER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The capes will shrink and begun to separate.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super Cute!, April 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good Quality, Deep Colors. The symbol is sewn in glittery thread. Very Nice. Fit well, even though I'm full figured (size14) adult woman.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome socks!, April 23, 2012
These are such awesome socks! They fit great, they stay up without slipping, but aren't too tight. They look amazing and they are comfortable!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonerful, May 2, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These socks are wonderful. They fit great not to tight not to loose, I am 5'7 and weight about 170lbs. They are good quality and have great color to them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, December 29, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
When my daughter was a child she loved Wonder Woman and wanted to be Wonder Woman. I saw these and gave them to her for Christmas...she is 36 and she loved them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love these unique socks!, December 9, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My daughter's therapist is a sock freak, so for Christmas I searched high and low for the most unique socks I could possibly find as a thank-you for her services. There are lots of socks out there, but these were by far the best socks I could find! I was pleased when I opened the package. The Superman logo is glittery but not overdone, and the cape part is all silky so it'll flow nicely when she walks. The product looks durable so I feel satisfied having chosen these socks as a gift. Thank you so much for selling these! I just love them and I know she will, too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars cape is alittle short, November 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Superhero Adult Knee High Cape Sock (Apparel)
the cape is alittle short but overall its a decent sock to walk around in... lol... you may have alittle trouble putting it on if you have a thick calf...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT COLOR!, April 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These socks get attention, the color is bright & the gold stands out. I always try something different for my marathons & these are the ticket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rip Off, February 19, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My son has been wanting these since he saw them on TV so he finally earned some money (I refuse to buy him $15 socks) and bought them. They are a piece of crap, super thin material and arrived with one of the flaps barely hanging on/ripped. A total rip off, do not waste your $.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars quick, March 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Item arrived quickly and was exactly what I expected as far as quality, size, color. True to picture and lots of fun!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 245 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Batman Cape Socks (Standard)
$9.99 $8.25
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.