Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars I love wearing havaianas
I purchased these after a strap on my original pair broke after 6 years. Well worth the price and I expect them to last just as long.
Published 1 month ago by bk

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Havaianas
So the design was great just like pictured and I loved the style but the toe joint on the flop is too close to the top of the sandal so that my toes touch the edge of the sandal and there is a good inch behind my heel which causes a very loud flop. When I center my foot on the sandal it's a perfect I'm a size 10.5 and the sandal is a 10-11 so its the right size just off...
Published 22 months ago by C. Pineda


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars I love wearing havaianas, June 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased these after a strap on my original pair broke after 6 years. Well worth the price and I expect them to last just as long.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best flip flop!, May 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Havaianas, yes, you can argue that this product is overpriced or over branded, but you can never go wrong with this product.
With price, comes quality and this Havaianas flip-flops do not play around with their quality. It perfectly fit and very comfortable. As someone born and lived in a tropical country for most of my lifetime, I've worn many brands of flip-flops but they are nothing compared to this. The only thing that I hope now is that this flip-flop is going to be durable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars You can never go wrong with a Havaiana, December 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I've been a big fan of this brand for some time now. Their designs and patterns are decent but the fit and finish is top notch. The rubber soles last a long, long time. Usually the only reason I get rid of a pair of these is because I lose one of them! I had a pair for 6 years...I wore them every summer and put some nice divots in the soles but they still held strong....

A good Flip Flop for sure.

PROs

Cozy and comfortable. The rubber soles are the way to go. They feel better than the plastic and they conform to your foot over time.
Sizes run true....A size 10 fit nicely on my size 10 foot.

CONs

None....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love these sandals!, November 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have always been a Havaianas fan since getting my first pair in Rio. I have purchased them here, but suspect, I have bought knock-offs, b/c they have quickly fallen apart. Real Havaianas can take a beating and last for years. I am very active and wear these often, they are comfortable, and great - the real deal! Other flip flops can hurt your toes because they are made from cheap plastic that doesn't stretch with your feet. Havaianas are rubber and SO comfy. I love Havaianas!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best flip flops I know, September 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love my flip flops, excellently made, good material, fits perfectly, comfortable to walk long distances, looks great.

Way way better than any other brand out there in my opinion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Havaianas Men's Trend Flip Flop,Ice Grey,39 BR/7-8 M US, August 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The slipper itself looks and performs very good but for some reason the size is a little too big for me compares to other product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Rocking, August 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Size was true to form. Bought them as a gift for someone and they loved them. He said they are very comfortable. The color combination was nice and masculine. Very pleased with this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best flip flops, June 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Best flip flops , very comfortable and they last a very long time ! Everyone needs a pair!
The designs are great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Havaianas are the best flip flops, May 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Why wouldn't Brazilians be the best in flip floppers. This one I bought was size 11.5. MMMMMmmmmmm. Total satisfaction and sore next day because of the new fit, but no complaints. Hurts so good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, yellow!!, April 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Do you know how hard it is to find bright yellow flip-flops? These could be a wee-bit brighter, but they are definitely the color of yellow I was looking for. They fit exactly as expected. There was a tiny tab of rubber that was rubbing the top of my foot on one of the flip-flops, but I trimmed it off with some craft scissors and now they are perfect. If you need/like/want yellow, order away!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Havaianas Men's Trend Sandal
$26.00 $16.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.