Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent for the money...worth much more!
These pants feel like 100% linen. They flow around the legs as if you're wearing the sheerest of material. Can hardly notice your wearing pants. REALLY! Compared to even my lightest cotton pants, these are most excellent for tropical or hot climates. Glad I took a chance with Amazon...will purchase more soon. Thanks Havanera and Supreme International!
Published 15 months ago by Leonard Cox

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Does Not Wash Well
The label should say wash at your own risk because they shrunk down to capris
Published 5 months ago by alexander palumbo


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent for the money...worth much more!, October 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These pants feel like 100% linen. They flow around the legs as if you're wearing the sheerest of material. Can hardly notice your wearing pants. REALLY! Compared to even my lightest cotton pants, these are most excellent for tropical or hot climates. Glad I took a chance with Amazon...will purchase more soon. Thanks Havanera and Supreme International!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what I was looking for and fit perfect!, May 2, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was looking for some baggier fitting linen pants to wear on vacation and I am so glad I found these. I am 6'2'' and about 270 and the XL is a perfect fit! From the description I thought they were going to be more of a silvery grey color but they are the light khaki which I was hoping they would be. Would really recommend these, especially for bigger guys.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars you'll be impressed, February 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good quality material an fine craftmanship.the only minor setback is the length I have a 30 inch inseam and it's a little on the long side
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great buy!, June 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These pants were very nice and the fit was perfect. Use them on my first cruise got a lot of compliments.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good, May 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nothing to be desired. whiter than the picture. Very breezy, light. A little bit elastic band helps a lot. Good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Love the way these fit, May 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
For the price, these are the best linen blend pants I've owned. I plan to buy several more pairs in different colors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great, April 30, 2014
By 
Jim (Waco, Tex) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are exactly what we were looking for. They will do nicely along with a black flowered shirt. They are thin so should be cool in the Caribbean.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good for a wedding, April 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It fit well! Looks good. I would get it again in a another color or white. .Also for a evening out!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift for my father., March 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My mom told me to buy these pants for my father, so I bought it and they fit great in his waist, but a bit large on legs, so, my mother send them to a tailor and it fitted great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice light weight summer pants, January 9, 2015
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very nice pants. Light weight for summer in Hawaii. A little long, but nice overall fit. The white is very white, and darker briefs may show through. Easy to dress up or dress down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.