Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hawaiian Authentic Men's Islander Swim Trunks
My husband likes these a lot. They are really sharp looking. They are a good quality material and made well.
Published 5 months ago by Kindle Customer

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Fits large
I'm 5'9"-5'10" with a 30-32" waist. I'm decently muscular and wanted to show off my legs like the product picture shows because in my vanity, I like to think I have aesthetic vastus mediali. I bought the medium and the thing looks like I ordered a large or x-large. The silhouette is bulky and the cut is longer than appears in the picture. The waist itself is...
Published 5 months ago by Cassidy Lee


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Fits large, May 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm 5'9"-5'10" with a 30-32" waist. I'm decently muscular and wanted to show off my legs like the product picture shows because in my vanity, I like to think I have aesthetic vastus mediali. I bought the medium and the thing looks like I ordered a large or x-large. The silhouette is bulky and the cut is longer than appears in the picture. The waist itself is pretty loose, but is adjustable, meaning I'll look like I've got a circus tent tied around my waist. I could probably have fit a small without problems with respect to the waist. If I had to guess, the model in the picture might be 6'2" wearing a small or even with the backs pinched behind his legs. I'll probably be giving this as a gift to the less vain and less arrogant men in my family, because these shorts have disappointed my vain and douchey dreams.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hawaiian Authentic Men's Islander Swim Trunks, May 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My husband likes these a lot. They are really sharp looking. They are a good quality material and made well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, July 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love the color and the fit of the trunks. Will buy another pair in another color soon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Horrible product, June 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Ripped right down the inseam during the first use, had to throw them out. Incredibly disappointing - do not waste your money on these!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good length, wide openings., June 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Openings are wide, other than that though, great trunks. Length ends before the knee. Dry easy and fast. Light material.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great trunks, May 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The trunks fit perfect. The color is as depicted in the photo. I have worn them4-5 times and am very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Buy them, May 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I live in south flordia and with a pool in my back yard I said let me try them and the next day order more,great price and is what I was looking for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Correct size, July 19, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Ordered the size I wanted, received the size I wanted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Hawaiian Authentic Men's Islander 6 Inch Swim Trunk
$24.00 $14.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.