Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (US).
$5.99 + $3.99 shipping
Only 1 left in stock.
Ships from and sold by Vaqueros Western Wear.
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Like New | Details
Sold by jukeboxonline
Condition: Used: Like New
Comment: excellent condition cd and complete artwork, IN STOCK RIGHT NOW,
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Hay Amor
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Hay Amor

1 customer review

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, May 24, 2005
$2.97 $0.01
$5.99 + $3.99 shipping Only 1 left in stock. Ships from and sold by Vaqueros Western Wear.

Listen to Samples and Buy MP3s

Songs from this album are available to purchase as MP3s. Click on "Buy MP3" or view the MP3 Album.

Song Title Time Price
  1. Que Mas Quisiera 2:42$0.99  Buy MP3 
  2. Parece Mentira 3:19$0.99  Buy MP3 
  3. Te Doy Las Gracias 3:13$0.99  Buy MP3 
  4. Maldito Veneno 1:56$0.99  Buy MP3 
  5. Agua Dulce 3:28$0.99  Buy MP3 
  6. Dame 3:03$0.99  Buy MP3 
  7. Me Vale 3:18$0.99  Buy MP3 
  8. Hay Amor 2:57$0.99  Buy MP3 
  9. Para Que Seguir 3:42$0.99  Buy MP3 
10. Camaron Pelao 3:27$0.99  Buy MP3 
11. Por Tal Que Seas Feliz 3:01$0.99  Buy MP3 
12. Quien Mas Que Tu 3:04$0.99  Buy MP3 
13. La Banda El Recodo Llego 3:18$0.69  Buy MP3 
14. Ni Que Estuvieras Tan Buena 2:55$0.99  Buy MP3 
15. Techno Cumbia 3:33$0.99  Buy MP3 

Product Details

  • Audio CD (May 24, 2005)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Fonovisa Inc.
  • ASIN: B0009JE67A
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,424,922 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful By A.A.B on August 10, 2005
Format: Audio CD
My girlfriend Jenny introduced me to this album, and to the music of Banda el Recodo in general. The only banda music I ever really paid attention to was songs Chalino Sanchez recorded con band. I am so glad because the music ranges from joyous to romantic and adventurous. This is not all traditional banda, there are influences of big band, cumbia, salsa, and others, yet it is distictly done on banda style. A great cd all the way through with fine vocals, and a fun and danceable feel from beginning to end. One of the finest example of modern banda music can be found from listening to this exellent cd!!!
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category