Customer Reviews


58 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!!
This app is awesome! It is not laggy or buggy. Also you can pvp once your lvl5! Once you pvp you can earn honors to shop for awesome items! In conclusion this app is awesum!!! Keep up the good work Haypi!!!
Published 19 months ago by penpal

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars holy crud HD's on android!
I am a Haypi Dragon ADDICT! even though more often than not the game ticks me off and the creators don't seem to be able to release an update without screwing something else up, I cant get enough. plus my friends are here. go server 3!!! Cuz we're way smarter than everybody else. btw you should add me as a friend: PhilsPhan4Life.
Published 22 months ago by PhilsPhan4Life


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!!, December 16, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Haypi Dragon (App)
This app is awesome! It is not laggy or buggy. Also you can pvp once your lvl5! Once you pvp you can earn honors to shop for awesome items! In conclusion this app is awesum!!! Keep up the good work Haypi!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun game, November 15, 2012
By 
Amazon Customer (Prescott, AZ USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Haypi Dragon (App)
Gets very addictive. Very fun to play. Sometimes it force.closes.the first time I open it, but the.second time it workes fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars addicting!, January 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Haypi Dragon (App)
Closes often but super fun...LOVE THIS GAME :) kind of similar to angry birds but more challenging. Love how it us more like an rpg
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great!, July 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Haypi Dragon (App)
Good addicting game. Solo possible, fun with friends and even PvP. Coins (purchased credit) can be earned through the game as well. Overall great game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars scgood, January 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Haypi Dragon (App)
Fun game with many worlds to explore. Need updates for Kindle version to compete with Android version. Many more options/rewards in Android game, but still a good game. Looking forward to updates.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fun game, December 22, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Haypi Dragon (App)
Fun easy and quick game. a pick up play put down and come back later style. recommend for anyone who just wants something to pass a little time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars holy crud HD's on android!, September 12, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Haypi Dragon (App)
I am a Haypi Dragon ADDICT! even though more often than not the game ticks me off and the creators don't seem to be able to release an update without screwing something else up, I cant get enough. plus my friends are here. go server 3!!! Cuz we're way smarter than everybody else. btw you should add me as a friend: PhilsPhan4Life.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awsome love it, September 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Haypi Dragon (App)
I LOVE it it's awsome no glitches nothin I showed it to all my cuz friends PLUS IT WAS A CHALLENGE TO RAYE SO I DID
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars makes NO sense......, November 11, 2013
By 
Sinrau "Sinrau" (Birmingham, Alabama) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Haypi Dragon (App)
I downloaded this game and was really looking forward to playing it, but unfortunately, I cannot.......
It asks me to login, no matter what I choose. I can't login somewhere that I'm not ever allowed to make an account. There isn't even an option for it anywhere.
Very disappointing and pointless.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing., August 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Haypi Dragon (App)
This is probably one of the best games I've seen yet. The controls are easy to learn and it has great graphics as well. This game gives you almost everything you'd expect. Strategy, PvP, Missions, Storyline.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Haypi Dragon
Haypi Dragon by Haypi
$0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.