Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Water Sports


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 10, 2015
I've been getting Angel Card readings done for a couple of years now. I like that the messages are always positive and always seem to pertain to whatever has been going on in my life. I feel like these cards help point me in the direction that I should be going in my life and give me insight when I'm feeling lost. Who knows? Maybe the angels can send us messages through things like this. I really enjoy having this deck on my Kindle, because now I can do a reading for myself instead of having my friend do one for me. I highly recommend this app!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 7, 2015
These are the most beautiful cards I ever used! I love the three card lay out. Each time I've used it, the meaning on the opposite side is so amazing!! Other cards never had anything close to being so meaningful! The single card I use to start my day and the Angels never let me down!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 28, 2013
was acquainted with many of her cards, of which I have a collection. I like them very much, their messages are very inspiring and seem to hit right on the nail at t he time you receive them. Now with Kindle Fire they are with me all the time, wherever I go and can share them with others.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2013
Whenever I do a reading, it always seems to have a connection to whatever I is going on in my life! The cards are very positive!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 15, 2013
It was great being able to use the cards without having to take them on our travels and add to our weight limits.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Got them for my daughter on her Kindle. She absolutely loves them! They are eautiful, accurate and easy to use!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2016
loved these cards and the illustrations on them are so uplifting and positive
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 30, 2015
always pleased with doreen virtue.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 13, 2014
LOVE these cards
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.