Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc CaseLangVeirs Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer WienerDog WienerDog WienerDog  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro

Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:$14.89+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 7, 2013
I have been interested in the healing power of music for years and love the music of Steven Halpin and others of similar style, also the zen music of Riley Lee. I was very disappointed in this album, which I had heard about on Charlie Rose. The poetry that the composer wrote is very beautiful, but the dissonant music was irritating to me and it is not something I would want to listed to if ill. It is very depressing.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 5, 2013
Its an effort of composition which comes from the heart.....

It did not speak to me.... i did not feel healing.....

It always comes down to personal experience and connection..... It may be there for you......
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 21, 2013
and he made it sound like the best thing since Led Zeppelin. Disappointed, but for no particular reason other than I did not find it moving at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 2, 2013
Product description and promotions we saw for the product were misleading. This is not at all what we expected. Very disappointing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2013
thought it would be calming and spiritual. Found it annoying. Did not expect operatic voices, thought it would be instrumental.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 31, 2013
This CD was for my wife. She had heard about it and was disappointed to find that it was not what she expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 4, 2013
Take Native American soul and add the greatest voice on earth and you get Healing. Susan Graham at her best...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 3, 2013
Very strange music dId not seem healing or relaxing. Had hoped to give it to my cousin dealing with cancer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 25, 2013
I am still going to pass it on to those I know who are ill but it's a bit more operatic than I like
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 4, 2013
The cd was not what I expected it to be. To me it would not have been a healing expierence.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.