Customer Reviews


1,039 Reviews
5 star:
 (811)
4 star:
 (117)
3 star:
 (47)
2 star:
 (24)
1 star:
 (40)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


73 of 76 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars comfortable shirt
This is a very comfortable shirt...just be forewarned...the size runs about 1 size bigger. X-Large is more like XX-Large.
Published on July 5, 2011 by mflood22

versus
20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars The Seahawks shirt was a different maker and quality than ...
The Seahawks shirt was a different maker and quality than the Bronco version i ordered at the same time. The Broncos shirt is much thicker and has a NFL team apparel label. The Seahawk one is thinner and label less and made by a company named Majestic. Makes me wonder if the Seahawk version is official. See photo
Published 2 months ago by M Salazar


‹ Previous | 1 2104 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

73 of 76 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars comfortable shirt, July 5, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Men's NFL Basic Tee (Sports)
This is a very comfortable shirt...just be forewarned...the size runs about 1 size bigger. X-Large is more like XX-Large.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


28 of 30 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars His favorite, December 12, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Men's NFL Basic Tee (Sports)
Got this for hubby and he really likes it. He is 6-2 tall 250lbs. The 2xlg fit perfect. The shipping was fast and the shirt washes up well. Looks just like the photo. Go Broncos!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


31 of 34 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Giants Tee, December 8, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Men's NFL Basic Tee (Sports)
I made a bet with a friend at work and lost. My payment was wearing a Giants tee shirt for the day. (I am a Dallas Cowboy fan.) Since I will be giving this shirt away, I wanted something inexpensive. I am impressed with the quality and fit of this shirt. Usually NFL team tee shirts of this quality costs a lot more than I paid for it on Amazon. For you Giants fans out there or others like me, who have to buy one, this is a nice bargain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars The Seahawks shirt was a different maker and quality than ..., November 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Men's NFL Basic Tee (Sports)
The Seahawks shirt was a different maker and quality than the Bronco version i ordered at the same time. The Broncos shirt is much thicker and has a NFL team apparel label. The Seahawk one is thinner and label less and made by a company named Majestic. Makes me wonder if the Seahawk version is official. See photo
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, June 5, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Men's NFL Basic Tee (Sports)
Got this for my husband for Christmas 2010. He loves it. Still wearing it. Hasn't faded or anything either. Great purchase for us.

Update 8/2/12 - Still no fading and its husbands favorite shirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My husband's new favorite shirt, April 10, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Men's NFL Basic Tee (Sports)
The fabric feels good and the cut is very good. I like the team design - very tasteful. I am not embarrassed to go out in public with my husband while he is wearing this shirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 18 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great looking shirt!, September 26, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Men's NFL Basic Tee (Sports)
This charcoal gray shirt is great. Different from the usual black shirts, this one is 'SHARP' looking. Just what I was looking for to give as a gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Quality Tee, March 13, 2010
By 
Reese (APO, AP United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm overseas and bought this T-shirt to make me feel more at 'home'. This is quality merchandise: medium weight cotton and the graphic feels like it will last a good while. The seams and stitching feel stay-put tough to participate in a game of 2-hand-touch. Go NY Jets!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality. good fit, December 28, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Men's NFL Basic Tee (Sports)
I liked the quality. still do not know how it will wash. The fit was appropriate, looks nice on my grandson.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Let people know who ya love, and look good in it too!, March 2, 2012
This review is from: Men's NFL Basic Tee (Sports)
The shirt looks great! It is made with quality cotton which makes it very comfortable. It is a cross between a classic fit and slim fit. Not too tight, not too loose. It will shrink slightly after the first wash, but will not shrink anymore after that. The most important thing about this shirt is...the name in front of it. Wear it with pride my friends. Go Packers!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2104 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.