Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Men's Leather Watches Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon The Suffers All-New Amazon Fire TV Grocery Valentine's Day Cards Bring a little greenery into your home Amazon Gift Card Offer jstfd6 jstfd6 jstfd6  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 Kindle Voyage Lisa Loeb AMO Shop Now SnS

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars8
Price:$19.50+ $2.99 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 18, 2011
I purchased this bag for my sister who is a nurse. It's very spacious and attractive. A nice bag with some bling for any hip nurse. I most like the material because it's wipeable with a moist cloth to spot clean. I would recommend this bag.
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 7, 2014
I absolutely love the bag itself aside from the fact that I thought it would be slightly different and have more compartments. I am giving it this rating because it took way longer than I thought it would to ship!! Not good since I really needed it for work and there was no expedited shipping option!!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2014
i am a nurse and this bag is very useful. the size is good for a 12 hour shift to put on the stuff i need on my everyday work. the quality looks strong and not cheap plastic. the shipping is fast too.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 1, 2015
Cute! Study. Bought it a few years ago. Used it HEAVILY and I still use it today. Lost a few stones over the years, but most are still intact.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 14, 2014
Fits a binder/clipboard and all necessary tools for a successful shift. Looks great too.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 5, 2014
Mediocre. Pretty small. Not enough pockets. Paying for being.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2016
Love it! Always my favorite!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2014
PURCHASED 2 ONE FOR ME AN MY FRIEND. WE BOTH LOVE IT. NICE FOR WORK AND HAS MANY POCKETS.I LOVE THIS BAG
0Comment1 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.