Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars This song kicks, February 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Heart Of Blues (MP3 Music)
New stuff from the 3 Dogs of Night. Grew up with them but sure never thought they could rock like this one does. Good stuff!!!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Heart of blues and prayer for the children by three dog night, August 15, 2013
This review is from: Heart Of Blues (MP3 Music)
Great! Both songs! They still got it! Saw them at the Erie County Fair, Hamburg NY. 8/3/13. Total enjoy every minute. The new songs were great! I was prompted to buy them as soon as I got home. I listen to them often!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great newer song from a classic group, July 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Heart Of Blues (MP3 Music)
WONDERFUL new song. Heard it live at a recent concert and had to have it immediately. Will be playing it a lot . . . and loud.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Worthy basis for a full length CD, July 3, 2013
By 
Stuart Gantner (Galloway, OH United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Heart Of Blues (MP3 Music)
If these two recently released songs, "Heart of Blues" and "Prayer of the Children", had been combined with another eight tracks of the same caliber, it would have been one of Three Dog Night's best recordings in decades. Unfortunately the industry has turned it's back on talent in lieu of sensationalism and artists like this receive no support for their efforts. Luckily, I got to see the band within the last year and was treated to both of these new tunes in concert. I was awestruck. These songs were great! Why aren't they recording a CD? The band was so strong on the new material that it actually outshined some of their classics. Corey informed the audience that the songs were available for download from Amazon. So I did. Well worth it for any fan of the band.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars 3DN Heart of Blues, June 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Heart Of Blues (MP3 Music)
I first heard this new song when they played a State Fair. I like it. Slightly different type song from their typical music. Hope they come out with more like it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love Three Dog Night, December 16, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Heart Of Blues (MP3 Music)
I wanted to add this song to my collection. I now have a larger MP3 player with room for more music so I am adding additional songs that I didn't have room for before.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wow! I am blown away., July 24, 2010
By 
mary hardison (Columbia, SC, US) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Heart Of Blues (MP3 Music)
Wow! I will add "Prayer" to my list of all time favorite songs. And the other one is as good as their best songs from the 70's. I am amazed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Heart Of Blues
Heart Of Blues by Three Dog Night
Buy MP3 Song$0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.