Buy Used
$0.01
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Good | Details
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. 100% Money Back Guarantee. Shipped to over one million happy customers. Your purchase benefits world literacy!
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

Heat Wave (Lois & Clark the New Adventures of Superman) Paperback – April, 1996

4 customer reviews

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Paperback
"Please retry"
$66.66 $0.01

Best Books of the Month
See the Best Books of the Month
Want to know our Editors' picks for the best books of the month? Browse Best Books of the Month, featuring our favorite new books in more than a dozen categories.
NO_CONTENT_IN_FEATURE

Best Books of the Month
Best Books of the Month
Want to know our Editors' picks for the best books of the month? Browse Best Books of the Month, featuring our favorite new books in more than a dozen categories.

Product Details

  • Series: Lois & Clark the New Adventures of Superman
  • Paperback: 124 pages
  • Publisher: Harpercollins (Mm); First Edition edition (April 1996)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0061010618
  • ISBN-13: 978-0061010613
  • Product Dimensions: 0.2 x 4.2 x 7.2 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 4 ounces
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (4 customer reviews)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,641,897 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)

More About the Author

Discover books, learn about writers, read author blogs, and more.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful By A Customer on March 24, 1998
Format: Paperback
This is really a great book and all FoLCs (Fans of Lois and Clark) ought to really enjoy it. It was just like watching an episode of the series, except with more detail. I truly loved it and will read it again often.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful By Jo28 on January 22, 2002
Format: Paperback
I would definitely recommend this book to anyone who is a fan of L&C. The characters and the tone of their relationship are(is) true to the television series. MJ Friedman really paid attention to detail and it paid off. I really enjoyed this book and found it a fun read. There is great interaction between the title characters, just like in the show, and the plot moves along nicely. Great book!
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
5 of 7 people found the following review helpful By A Customer on April 5, 1999
Format: Paperback
Romance, mystery, show business, and even some *heat*. I love this book
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful By Blue Tyson on August 5, 2007
Format: Paperback
In a scorching hot Metropolis summer, some dodgy Hollywood types are out to sabotage the production of a big budge crappy plot update of the Robin Hood story.

Perry White sends Lois and Clark in undercover to find out what is going on with all the accidents. Lois works it out while Superman runs around saving lots of people from heat-induced accidents.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?