Customer Reviews


39 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (13)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Shapewear
This item is perfect. I am very pleased with it. It is exactly as described.
Published 6 months ago by MSP

versus
15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars What a disappointment!
Wow, I don't know what the designers of this little "shapewear" were thinking but it obviously wasn't about support!! I'm quite short but there was No cup coverage, even after adjusting the straps twice and nearly cutting myself in half in the process! As for abdominal support, forget it. The material is very pretty but, after all is said & done, if there's no support,...
Published on October 9, 2012 by Rosemary Carollo


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars What a disappointment!, October 9, 2012
By 
Rosemary Carollo (Rome, NY - upstate) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Wow, I don't know what the designers of this little "shapewear" were thinking but it obviously wasn't about support!! I'm quite short but there was No cup coverage, even after adjusting the straps twice and nearly cutting myself in half in the process! As for abdominal support, forget it. The material is very pretty but, after all is said & done, if there's no support, why bother with "shapewear"? Returned.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars The 2XL is too small more Large, September 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Beautiful bodysuit but is way too short in the body and 2xl is more a large petite. It is very disappointing, I really wanted to wear it. The adjustable straps were at their maximum extension. Back it goes. Another strike against larger/longer structured women with $$
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars too short, January 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I think it would have fit off it would have come past my breasts. It's not tight....just way short. I've never run into that before. Not the sellers fault tho. Just made odd.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cups run BIG, October 6, 2012
the cups on this run BIG!!! I ordered a B cup and I'm sure it's a C-cup. Otherwise I like the item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars I hope you are big on top, February 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The body fit good except for up top. Mine kept slipping under the wire so it looks like I didn't make a good choice. It is pretty but just doesn't work for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars The pic is beautiful but the fit is terrible., April 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Heavenly Shapewear Women's Molded Cup Bodysuit (Apparel)
I love body briefers, but this one is a terrible fit. Too small in bust.Too short in the body of this . Was very disappointed and had to return it. Stick to the Bali or Flexee ones for better support and fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars too short, March 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am not very tall person.But this is too short for me.
I do not recommended to buy it .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Thnx, February 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The bottom fits great but the upper not so good. Not what I hope for but thnx looks nice ..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Longer torso, December 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It was not really too small as much as it is short in the torso. Love the color and style
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars The bodysuit arrived broken, November 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am pretty upset because the "Heavenly Shapewear Women's Molded Cup Bodysuit" arrived broken and it's missing the snaps to close it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Heavenly Shapewear Women's Molded Cup Bodysuit
$36.00 $25.20
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.