Customer Reviews


64 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (15)
1 star:
 (19)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great product
Great product. Fits perfect. I would definitely recommend this. It is hard to put on the first couple times but gets easier as you get used to it
Published 11 months ago by Brittany Gilreath

versus
7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Decent
I bought this cincher only for waist training, which means I only wear it around the house, and when going to bed. The fabric is a little itchy, and takes some getting use to. The fit is long, and snug, but when I sit down and stand back up I have to pull it back down to re adjust. I have a very short torso so it reaches from under my bra down to my lower tummy which is...
Published 8 months ago by Ms. C


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great product, January 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great product. Fits perfect. I would definitely recommend this. It is hard to put on the first couple times but gets easier as you get used to it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very comfortable, February 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love the material that it is made out of. Its very comfortable and it's not too tight. It gives your waist a perfect coke bottle shape. It looks very good and attractive. Very stylish as well. I would definitely buy a second one if I had to:)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Decent, April 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this cincher only for waist training, which means I only wear it around the house, and when going to bed. The fabric is a little itchy, and takes some getting use to. The fit is long, and snug, but when I sit down and stand back up I have to pull it back down to re adjust. I have a very short torso so it reaches from under my bra down to my lower tummy which is what I was looking for. The first week I had to fasten it on the last hook, but now after 2 weeks of wear it I can know fasten it on the first hook. I’ve been exercising along with wearing this waist cincher to bed. With a combination of those two you’ll definitely see results. I only recommend wear this cincher in the privacy of your home, because it’ll cause unflattering bulges if worn under your clothes in public.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Measure before you order, December 4, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
A little larger than expected but still feels snug. I would try and measure better before ordering again. Good quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I would recommend this item, July 2, 2014
I would recommend this item, it does fit a bit snug but you will get used to get. After wearing it for 2wks (walking) I have already moved the clips to the first row.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cheaply made, June 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wore it 3 times and the siding started coming out! I guess you get what you pay for! I will not order another one from this company!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It's okay, June 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It definitely works to cinch your waist, but there are wires in it that poke some in the back. It was not too terribly uncomfortable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars ... need to make it in a small but I liked everything else about it, July 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It was a little to big you need to make it in a small but I liked everything else about it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars :(, May 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The trainer was a waste of money but you get what you pay for. It was really cheap but does not serve its purpose
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Wrong fit, February 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I found the fit of the waist cincher to be a little off in that the shapewear did not provider adequate support, the side boning was really soft, leaving odd puckers and an uncomfortable fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Heavenly Shapewear Women's Waist Cincher
$24.00 $7.24 - $16.80
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.