Customer Reviews


43 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Shoes For Kids
The shoes came in v.good condition. All nicely wrapped. Delivery is less than a week, exact is only 4 days! ( I am from Asia - Singapore ) Son cannot wait to try it on and now it has become his favorite shoes. Zooming around everywhere we go. He does not tell me he is tired of walking anymore! Took less than a week for him to learn how to use. Overall, a good gift for...
Published 24 months ago by Hazel Ngan

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars roller kids
these were good price for the purpose they are not the prettiest but the kids only care that they skate.also the bottoms on the newer ones are alot thicker soles.these the bottoms are not verry thick.cheaper version from what we have purchased in stores but alot cheaper in price too though.n serve same purpose
Published 15 months ago by grandma


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Shoes For Kids, July 24, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The shoes came in v.good condition. All nicely wrapped. Delivery is less than a week, exact is only 4 days! ( I am from Asia - Singapore ) Son cannot wait to try it on and now it has become his favorite shoes. Zooming around everywhere we go. He does not tell me he is tired of walking anymore! Took less than a week for him to learn how to use. Overall, a good gift for kids.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice shoes, November 13, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My son is very happy with his new shoes.. they are a true American size don't look at the size chart they have online.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellant Choice, December 30, 2011
By 
Jackie B (North Branch, MN United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These made my grandson happy. The fit is true to size. Highly recommend. Great quality
I would rcommend these Heelys to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars somewhat tight to sneak the foot inside, November 1, 2013
By 
Hemant (Oklahoma City, OK United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
wheels are strong and shoe is solid. Wish the upper portion was a more flexible to put the foot easily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My 9 year old son loves these shoes, May 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
He's the coolest kid in school now. It's easy for him to remove the wheel in the heel and put the cover on himself. He uses the shoes both ways.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars roller kids, April 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
these were good price for the purpose they are not the prettiest but the kids only care that they skate.also the bottoms on the newer ones are alot thicker soles.these the bottoms are not verry thick.cheaper version from what we have purchased in stores but alot cheaper in price too though.n serve same purpose
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Surprisingly Good, April 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I did state they were too small, but frankly, I don't care, my feet haven't grown for years, and they probably won't, though I'm in high school, I just wanted to make sure they weren't too loose and they'll start to form around my feet and get a little more comfortable. You wouldn't expect these for a someone other than an 8 or 9 year old and younger kids. But it's still pretty cool to walk around and if there's enough room and it's ride-able terrain you just take a quick step and cruise faster than walking pace. The only thing is that they start you on ABEC1's when you buy the shoes, but if you're buying size 8+ shoes you need better bearings because it's just too much weight for them to work really well. Other than that, they're great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good shoe, April 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My 10 yr old rides them everywhere. Loves them. The shoe is well made, and cool looking. Order the size you usually wear, +1 to grow into.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product!, April 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My boys, 11 and 8, love these shoes!! I bought a size up and I am so glad I did, they seem to run a little small. They have hardly taken them off since they got them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Small size, March 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice shoe, well made but it is a little smaller than a reg size 8. Lots of practice needed to get it right.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.